merge call-rsa.c change in the branch of rsa_1024_support.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 02:10:09 +0000 (11:10 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 02:21:25 +0000 (11:21 +0900)
commitf3a3808608b68087040d04334e101823132c8fb5
tree41b4de87217ce90916c6f5d1de585334c84d0ae8
parentb2856d162e0a3c0b349a8490a281f66b27ac67d3
merge call-rsa.c change in the branch of rsa_1024_support.
ChangeLog
src/call-rsa.c