more
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 08:53:45 +0000 (17:53 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 02:26:12 +0000 (11:26 +0900)
commitf58233aa5dbe51e9fb1a5303e2cd3924043761e7
treeba6db80bcc7ac3ee1ba6c0dc5f0de101688f3820
parentec409fe8a410d447bc62ec5f7e7a9362d4858916
more
src/Makefile.in
src/configure
src/main.c
src/pin-dnd.c
src/usb_msc.c
src/usb_prop.c