Version 0.10
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 04:57:23 +0000 (13:57 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 05:00:40 +0000 (14:00 +0900)
commitf769ebe05c78aa0a95eb0c444c46196f86bde502
treef9eccdfed6375009c75593761c560261af4f08d0
parent6f19c97afd298eecb0d2267e4fe304060aedc099
Version 0.10
19 files changed:
AUTHORS
ChangeLog
NEWS
README
boards/CQ_STARM/board.mk [deleted file]
boards/CQ_STARM/mcuconf.h
boards/OLIMEX_STM32_H103/board.mk [deleted file]
boards/OLIMEX_STM32_H103/mcuconf.h
boards/STBEE/board.mk [deleted file]
boards/STBEE/mcuconf.h
boards/STBEE_MINI/board.mk [deleted file]
boards/STBEE_MINI/mcuconf.h
boards/STM32_PRIMER2/board.mk [deleted file]
boards/STM32_PRIMER2/mcuconf.h
boards/STM8S_DISCOVERY/board.mk [deleted file]
boards/STM8S_DISCOVERY/mcuconf.h
boards/common/mcuconf-common.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Makefile.in
src/configure