polarssl: add ARM DSP optimized MULADDC code
authorAurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:02:21 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 06:01:03 +0000 (15:01 +0900)
commitf7cf0a3461da7d094be502501574a7547d8b7bee
tree4765080cc8ee269bb17eb893c39645dda5238a61
parent5ac52d3f2fe991187a0984d80c8407439b04609c
polarssl: add ARM DSP optimized MULADDC code

The Cortex M4, M7 MCUs and the Cortex A CPUs support the ARM DSP
instructions, and especially the umaal instruction which greatly
speed up MULADDC code.
polarssl/include/polarssl/bn_mul.h