Version 1.2.0 release/1.2.0
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 20 May 2016 03:03:26 +0000 (12:03 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 20 May 2016 05:10:39 +0000 (14:10 +0900)
commitf86f97cdbeef577622b6f3f7d8a77bf8bb35a944
tree461589bf16c369744cacf3d33264c9cf1fd8d021
parent1e004bec789f1647523198435608eef97bbbbd81
Version 1.2.0
ChangeLog
NEWS
README
VERSION
src/gnuk.h
src/main.c
src/usb-ccid.c