Remove useless files
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 05:22:38 +0000 (14:22 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 05:23:57 +0000 (14:23 +0900)
commitf89b9ef8b74565b7a105533a98824cf6d3748bea
tree9bc61c0fdcd30fa3b42e91cc3ad65e64baba78e7
parent4e984276e3546fe0987422e4a49442a87f84c05d
Remove useless files
ChangeLog
src/chconf.h [deleted file]
src/ecc-cdh.c [deleted file]
src/halconf.h [deleted file]