Fix LED blinking protocol.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 20 May 2016 10:36:03 +0000 (19:36 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Sat, 21 May 2016 01:56:49 +0000 (10:56 +0900)
commitff190a805372c04c30d988afdf5e0f808a51ef38
treeddf7142d7cca7a105e20d6bbd5eba36b2288536e
parentf86f97cdbeef577622b6f3f7d8a77bf8bb35a944
Fix LED blinking protocol.
ChangeLog
src/gnuk.h
src/main.c