Fix timeout initialization at receiving command.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 04:54:38 +0000 (13:54 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 04:59:59 +0000 (13:59 +0900)
src/usb-ccid.c

index 0e3a9a6..e76a1f3 100644 (file)
@@ -1854,6 +1854,7 @@ ccid_thread (void *arg)
       else if (m == EV_RX_DATA_READY)
        {
          c->ccid_state = ccid_handle_data (c);
+         timeout = 0;
          c->timeout_cnt = 0;
        }
       else if (m == EV_EXEC_FINISHED)