Fix UIF interaction.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 02:42:34 +0000 (11:42 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 02:54:41 +0000 (11:54 +0900)
ChangeLog
NEWS
src/usb-ccid.c

index c664920..6ae503c 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2018-10-12  NIIBE Yutaka  <gniibe@fsij.org>
+
+       * src/usb-ccid.c (ccid_thread): Notify host about ack button.
+
 2018-10-02  NIIBE Yutaka  <gniibe@fsij.org>
 
        * src/stack-def.h (SIZE_0): Increase.
diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index a69238f..85c772c 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -864,6 +864,7 @@ Gnuk Token could run with GPG4WIN on MS Windows.  GPG4WIN runs with
 
 ** This is initial release.  Only it supports digital signing.
 
-Local Variables:
-mode: outline
-End:
+
+# Local Variables:
+# mode: outline
+# End:
index 2efe054..3f947e6 100644 (file)
@@ -1858,6 +1858,7 @@ ccid_thread (void *arg)
            ackbtn_enable ();
            led_blink (LED_WAIT_FOR_BUTTON);
            c->ccid_state = CCID_STATE_ACK_REQUIRED_0;
+           ccid_send_data_block_time_extension (c);
          }
        else
          {