Fix the doc. Thanks to Micah
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 01:17:10 +0000 (10:17 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 01:19:10 +0000 (10:19 +0900)
doc/gpg-settings.rst

index 983c92d..57ab153 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ For GnuPG 2.0.x, gpg-agent is always used, so there is no need to specify the ``
 Let gpg-agent manage SSH key
 ============================
 
-I deactivate seahose-agent.  Also, for GNOME 2, I deactivate gnome-keyring managing SSH key. ::
+I deactivate seahorse-agent.  Also, for GNOME 2, I deactivate gnome-keyring managing SSH key. ::
 
   $ gconftool-2 --type bool --set /apps/gnome-keyring/daemon-components/ssh false