Fix for UIF DO.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 08:11:43 +0000 (17:11 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 08:22:04 +0000 (17:22 +0900)
ChangeLog
src/openpgp-do.c

index f9c225d..069c17e 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2018-12-04  NIIBE Yutaka  <gniibe@fsij.org>
+
+       * src/openpgp-do.c (gpg_data_copy): Fix for NR_DO_UIF_SIG.
+
 2018-11-30  NIIBE Yutaka  <gniibe@fsij.org>
 
        * src/usb-ccid.c (ccid_thread): Fix another race condition.
index d976390..550701f 100644 (file)
@@ -1965,9 +1965,9 @@ gpg_data_copy (const uint8_t *p_start)
       }
 
   for (i = 0; i < 3; i++)
-    if ((v = (uif_flags & (3 << (i * 2)))))
+    if ((v = (uif_flags >> (i * 2)) & 3))
       {
-       flash_enum_write_internal (p, NR_DO_UIF_SIG + 1, v);
+       flash_enum_write_internal (p, NR_DO_UIF_SIG + i, v);
        p += 2;
       }