Fix typo
authorSzczepan Zalega <szczepan@nitrokey.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 12:16:37 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 07:24:06 +0000 (16:24 +0900)
Signed-off-by: Szczepan Zalega <szczepan@nitrokey.com>
tool/upgrade_by_passwd.py

index bc185bb..fce7812 100755 (executable)
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ def main(wait_e, keyno, passwd, data_regnual, data_upgrade):
     reg = None
     print("Waiting for device to appear:")
     while reg == None:
-        print("  Wait %d seconds..." % wait_e)
+        print("  Wait {} second{}...".format(wait_e, 's' if wait_e > 1 else ''))
         time.sleep(wait_e)
         for dev in gnuk_devices_by_vidpid():
             try: