polarssl: rename MULADDC_HUIT into MULADDC_HUIT_DEAD
authorAurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:02:20 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 06:01:00 +0000 (15:01 +0900)
As the comment above said, it's dead code. Renaming it make sure it's
not used by mistake, for example when testing/debugging code.

polarssl/include/polarssl/bn_mul.h

index 6885f28..bff5e19 100644 (file)
        : "r4", "r5", "r6", "r7", "r8", "r9", "r10", "memory", "cc" );
 
 /* Just for reference (dead code) */
-#define MULADDC_HUIT                                   \
+#define MULADDC_HUIT_DEAD                              \
                   "ldmia  %0!, { r4, r5 } \n\t"        \
                   "ldmia  %1, { r8, r9 }  \n\t"        \
                   "umull  r6, r7, %3, r4  \n\t"        \