Use different ORIGIN for DFU on Maple Mini
authorPeter Lebbing <peter@digitalbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:04:21 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:49:43 +0000 (09:49 +0900)
src/configure

index 2f50592..36fdda5 100755 (executable)
@@ -268,8 +268,15 @@ if test "$with_dfu" = "yes"; then
       exit 1
   fi
   echo "Configured for DFU"
-  ORIGIN=0x08003000
-  FLASH_SIZE=$((FLASH_SIZE - 12))
+  if test "$target" = "MAPLE_MINI"; then
+    # Note that the default bootloader is too large, need for instance
+    # STM32duino for DFU on Maple Mini
+    ORIGIN=0x08002000
+    FLASH_SIZE=$((FLASH_SIZE - 8))
+  else
+    ORIGIN=0x08003000
+    FLASH_SIZE=$((FLASH_SIZE - 12))
+  fi
   DFU_DEFINE="#define DFU_SUPPORT 1"
 else
   with_dfu=no