fix regnual
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 01:39:47 +0000 (10:39 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 01:43:09 +0000 (10:43 +0900)
regnual/regnual.c

index 107b153..f5a12bb 100644 (file)
@@ -275,12 +275,15 @@ usb_cb_get_descriptor (uint8_t desc_type, uint16_t index, uint16_t value)
        case 0:
          str = regnual_string_lang_id;
          size = sizeof (regnual_string_lang_id);
+         break;
        case 1:
          str = gnukStringVendor;
          size = sizeof (gnukStringVendor);
+         break;
        case 2:
          str = gnukStringProduct;
          size = sizeof (gnukStringProduct);
+         break;
        case 3:
          str = regnual_string_serial;
          size = sizeof (regnual_string_serial);