Fix test/*.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 07:06:15 +0000 (16:06 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 07:08:17 +0000 (16:08 +0900)
ChangeLog
test/features/002_get_data_static.feature
test/features/402_get_data_static.feature
test/features/802_get_data_static.feature

index e93d331..773e827 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+2017-10-11  NIIBE Yutaka  <gniibe@fsij.org>
+
+       * test/features/002_get_data_static.feature (data object AID): Fix
+       for any binary value.
+       * 402_get_data_static.feature: Likewise.
+       * 802_get_data_static.feature: Likewise.
+
 2017-10-10  NIIBE Yutaka  <gniibe@fsij.org>
 
        * src/main.c (main): Support --debug option.
index 290e98e..6c1f7d4 100644 (file)
@@ -24,4 +24,4 @@ Feature: command GET DATA
 
   Scenario: data object AID
      When requesting AID: 4f
-     Then data should match: \xd2\x76\x00\x01\x24\x01\x02\x00......\x00\x00
+     Then data should match: \xd2\x76\x00\x01\x24\x01\x02\x00[\x00-\xff][\x00-\xff][\x00-\xff][\x00-\xff][\x00-\xff][\x00-\xff]\x00\x00
index 290e98e..6c1f7d4 100644 (file)
@@ -24,4 +24,4 @@ Feature: command GET DATA
 
   Scenario: data object AID
      When requesting AID: 4f
-     Then data should match: \xd2\x76\x00\x01\x24\x01\x02\x00......\x00\x00
+     Then data should match: \xd2\x76\x00\x01\x24\x01\x02\x00[\x00-\xff][\x00-\xff][\x00-\xff][\x00-\xff][\x00-\xff][\x00-\xff]\x00\x00
index 290e98e..6c1f7d4 100644 (file)
@@ -24,4 +24,4 @@ Feature: command GET DATA
 
   Scenario: data object AID
      When requesting AID: 4f
-     Then data should match: \xd2\x76\x00\x01\x24\x01\x02\x00......\x00\x00
+     Then data should match: \xd2\x76\x00\x01\x24\x01\x02\x00[\x00-\xff][\x00-\xff][\x00-\xff][\x00-\xff][\x00-\xff][\x00-\xff]\x00\x00