Fix make {,dist}clean
authorPeter Lebbing <peter@digitalbrains.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 13:09:28 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerPeter Lebbing <peter@digitalbrains.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 13:42:34 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
regnual/Makefile
src/Makefile

index 72b499c..b3ae597 100644 (file)
@@ -52,6 +52,7 @@ regnual-no-vidpid.elf: $(OBJS) $(LDSCRIPT)
        $(CC) $(LDFLAGS) -o regnual-no-vidpid.elf $(OBJS)
 
 clean:
-       -rm -f $(OBJS) regnual.elf regnual.hex regnual.bin *.lst
+       -rm -f $(OBJS) regnual-no-vidpid.elf regnual.elf regnual.hex regnual.bin \
+               *.lst
 
 distclean: clean
index 37bcd56..ba2c3bf 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ build/stdaln-sys-bin.o: build/stdaln-sys.elf
 
 distclean: clean
        -rm -f gnuk.ld stdaln-sys.ld config.h board.h config.mk \
-              usb-strings.c.inc usb-vid-pid-ver.c.inc
+              usb-strings.c.inc put-vid-pid-ver.sh
 
 ifeq ($(EMULATION),)
 build/gnuk.elf: build/gnuk-no-vidpid.elf binary-edit.sh put-vid-pid-ver.sh