Fix for GCC 7.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 07:07:07 +0000 (16:07 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 07:09:13 +0000 (16:09 +0900)
src/flash.c

index f9e3c5a..c1085a1 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ static const uint8_t *data_pool;
 static uint8_t *last_p;
 
 /* The first halfword is generation for the data page (little endian) */
-const uint8_t const flash_data[4] __attribute__ ((section (".gnuk_data"))) = {
+const uint8_t flash_data[4] __attribute__ ((section (".gnuk_data"))) = {
   0x00, 0x00, 0xff, 0xff
 };