Update by reGNUal works now
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 28 May 2012 02:18:21 +0000 (11:18 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 28 May 2012 02:29:51 +0000 (11:29 +0900)
ChangeLog
tool/gnuk_upgrade.py

index 02b5de1..cfd1cfc 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,14 @@
+2012-05-28  Niibe Yutaka  <gniibe@fsij.org>
+
+       * tool/gnuk_upgrade.py (main): First 4096-byte of Gnuk is system
+       block.  Don't send it to reGNUal.
+
+       * regnual/sys.c (entry): Fix clearing BSS.  It is called with all
+       interrupts disabled.
+
+       * regnual/regnual.ld (_flash_start): It's 0x08001000 now, because
+       there is system block now (was: 0x08000000).
+
 2012-05-26  Niibe Yutaka  <gniibe@fsij.org>
 
        * src/sys.c (reset): Set SCR->VCR here.
index e587c3a..2318ece 100755 (executable)
@@ -384,12 +384,13 @@ def main(passwd, data_regnual, data_upgrade):
     print "Run flash upgrade program..."
     icc.execute(mem_info[1] + len(data_regnual))
     #
+    time.sleep(2)
     icc.reset_device()
     del icc
     icc = None
     #
-    print "Wait 1 seconds..."
-    time.sleep(1)
+    print "Wait 3 seconds..."
+    time.sleep(3)
     # Then, send upgrade program...
     dev = get_gnuk_device()
     print "Device: ", dev.filename
@@ -421,4 +422,4 @@ if __name__ == '__main__':
     data_upgrade = f.read()
     f.close()
     print "%s: %d" % (filename_upgrade, len(data_upgrade))
-    main(passwd, data_regnual, data_upgrade)
+    main(passwd, data_regnual, data_upgrade[4096:])