Make sure to turn off LED soon.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 07:22:02 +0000 (16:22 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 07:25:26 +0000 (16:25 +0900)
ChangeLog
src/usb-ccid.c

index 10a1d83..98d5fde 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@
        * src/usb-ccid.c (usb_event_handle): Use 2 for call of
        chopstx_conf_idle on suspend.  Call random_fini on suspend
        to stop ADC module.  Call random_init on wakeup.
+       Sleep a bit to switch main thread.
 
 2017-11-16  NIIBE Yutaka  <gniibe@fsij.org>
 
index afaf277..b3ff151 100644 (file)
@@ -1653,6 +1653,7 @@ usb_event_handle (struct usb_dev *dev)
 
     case USB_EVENT_DEVICE_SUSPEND:
       led_blink (LED_OFF);
+      chopstx_usec_wait (10);  /* Make sure LED off */
       random_fini ();
       chopstx_conf_idle (2);
       bDeviceState |= USB_DEVICE_STATE_SUSPEND;