gnuk/gnuk.git
3 years agoupdate from Chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 16 May 2016 13:37:02 +0000 (22:37 +0900)]
update from Chopstx

3 years agoneug follow update of chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 13 May 2016 13:31:09 +0000 (22:31 +0900)]
neug follow update of chopstx

3 years agousb call back moved to usb_ctrl.c
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 13 May 2016 13:30:47 +0000 (22:30 +0900)]
usb call back moved to usb_ctrl.c

3 years agoUpdate chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 May 2016 12:57:53 +0000 (21:57 +0900)]
Update chopstx

3 years agoFix USB stack a bit
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 02:58:43 +0000 (11:58 +0900)]
Fix USB stack a bit

3 years agoSupport VERIFY reset feature
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 05:15:41 +0000 (14:15 +0900)]
Support VERIFY reset feature

3 years agoBignum fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 05:13:13 +0000 (14:13 +0900)]
Bignum fixes

3 years agochange of S2K
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 05:01:07 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
change of S2K

3 years agoFix the implementation for NIST P-256 and secp256k1
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 02:24:55 +0000 (11:24 +0900)]
Fix the implementation for NIST P-256 and secp256k1

3 years agosubmodule check in configure
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 01:00:30 +0000 (10:00 +0900)]
submodule check in configure

4 years agoFix offset of bConfirmPIN
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 04:38:00 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
Fix offset of bConfirmPIN

4 years agoVersion 1.1.9 release/1.1.9
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 12:27:50 +0000 (21:27 +0900)]
Version 1.1.9

4 years agoVersion 1.1.8 release/1.1.8
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 08:41:27 +0000 (17:41 +0900)]
Version 1.1.8

4 years agoUpdate THANKS
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 06:22:35 +0000 (15:22 +0900)]
Update THANKS

4 years agomore tuning of stack size
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 04:10:44 +0000 (13:10 +0900)]
more tuning of stack size

4 years agofix main and upgrade to Chopstx 0.10
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 01:45:22 +0000 (10:45 +0900)]
fix main and upgrade to Chopstx 0.10

4 years agousb reset doesn't cause ccid exit
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 01:17:40 +0000 (10:17 +0900)]
usb reset doesn't cause ccid exit

4 years agousb reset bug fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 01:04:59 +0000 (10:04 +0900)]
usb reset bug fix

4 years agousb bug fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 01:00:09 +0000 (10:00 +0900)]
usb bug fix

4 years agostack size tune
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:55:12 +0000 (09:55 +0900)]
stack size tune

4 years agocleanup for upgrade
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 09:41:28 +0000 (18:41 +0900)]
cleanup for upgrade

4 years agochopstx fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 08:09:58 +0000 (17:09 +0900)]
chopstx fix

4 years agofix tool/upgrade_by_passwd.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 06:04:15 +0000 (15:04 +0900)]
fix tool/upgrade_by_passwd.py

4 years agofix changelog
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 07:45:32 +0000 (16:45 +0900)]
fix changelog

4 years agofix cleanup_pop
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 05:23:07 +0000 (14:23 +0900)]
fix cleanup_pop

4 years agoUpdate sys.h from chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 05:20:29 +0000 (14:20 +0900)]
Update sys.h from chopstx

4 years agofix cancellation
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 05:14:37 +0000 (14:14 +0900)]
fix cancellation

4 years agoUpdate adc_stm32f103.c from NeuG
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 10:19:23 +0000 (19:19 +0900)]
Update adc_stm32f103.c from NeuG

4 years agoallow cancelling execution of commands which take long time
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 10:12:50 +0000 (19:12 +0900)]
allow cancelling execution of commands which take long time

4 years agoUSB Reset handling
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 09:49:01 +0000 (18:49 +0900)]
USB Reset handling

4 years agoCDC DTR
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 04:13:05 +0000 (13:13 +0900)]
CDC DTR

4 years agoUpgrade chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 08:54:19 +0000 (17:54 +0900)]
Upgrade chopstx

4 years agoAdd ST_DONGLE and ST_NUCLEO_F103
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 08:51:31 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
Add ST_DONGLE and ST_NUCLEO_F103

4 years agocard serial number change
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 08:03:52 +0000 (17:03 +0900)]
card serial number change

4 years agoupdate chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 07:54:26 +0000 (16:54 +0900)]
update chopstx

4 years agoGNUK_USB_DEVICE_ID: add Nitrokey Start
Mateusz Zalega [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 07:53:39 +0000 (16:53 +0900)]
GNUK_USB_DEVICE_ID: add Nitrokey Start

4 years agoFix 'verndor'
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 03:35:35 +0000 (12:35 +0900)]
Fix 'verndor'

4 years agoVersion 1.1.7 release/1.1.7
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 00:56:20 +0000 (09:56 +0900)]
Version 1.1.7

4 years agomore change for Python
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 02:57:46 +0000 (11:57 +0900)]
more change for Python

4 years agoupdate Chopstx and ADC driver
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 02:11:20 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
update Chopstx and ADC driver

4 years agoMore PythonUSB change
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 02:11:03 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
More PythonUSB change

4 years agoPython3 fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 10:51:50 +0000 (19:51 +0900)]
Python3 fixes

4 years agomore python3 fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 10:22:02 +0000 (19:22 +0900)]
more python3 fix

4 years agoMore python3 fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 07:44:38 +0000 (16:44 +0900)]
More python3 fixes

4 years agoAdd pinpadtest info from Thomas Jarosch
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:12:01 +0000 (23:12 +0900)]
Add pinpadtest info from Thomas Jarosch

4 years agofix sed script in configure
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:00:34 +0000 (23:00 +0900)]
fix sed script in configure

4 years agoupdate regnual
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 07:13:06 +0000 (16:13 +0900)]
update regnual

4 years agosupport ST-Link/V2-1
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 07:10:47 +0000 (16:10 +0900)]
support ST-Link/V2-1

4 years agostlinkv2.py now works with newer PyUSB
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:02:33 +0000 (23:02 +0900)]
stlinkv2.py now works with newer PyUSB

4 years agofix for python3
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 05:45:18 +0000 (14:45 +0900)]
fix for python3

4 years agoMore USB driver change
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 01:18:39 +0000 (10:18 +0900)]
More USB driver change

4 years agoUSB driver update
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 12:16:28 +0000 (21:16 +0900)]
USB driver update

4 years agoremove PC/SC tools
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 09:55:10 +0000 (18:55 +0900)]
remove PC/SC tools

4 years agofix quote in sed scripts
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 03:14:18 +0000 (12:14 +0900)]
fix quote in sed scripts

4 years agoUse for \n
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 02:18:50 +0000 (11:18 +0900)]
Use  for \n

4 years agoversion 1.1.6 release/1.1.6
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:25:06 +0000 (09:25 +0900)]
version 1.1.6

4 years agoECC keygen
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 09:01:21 +0000 (18:01 +0900)]
ECC keygen

4 years agoalways enable keygen
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 04:55:01 +0000 (13:55 +0900)]
always enable keygen

4 years agocleanup USB string things
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 01:35:08 +0000 (10:35 +0900)]
cleanup USB string things

4 years agoconfigure update
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 01:19:12 +0000 (10:19 +0900)]
configure update

4 years agocommon binary support fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 00:31:44 +0000 (09:31 +0900)]
common binary support fix

4 years agosupport Board
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 07:37:19 +0000 (16:37 +0900)]
support Board

4 years agocommon binary support
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 05:29:37 +0000 (14:29 +0900)]
common binary support

4 years agoupgrade to chopstx 0.07
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 05:09:36 +0000 (14:09 +0900)]
upgrade to chopstx 0.07

4 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 05:02:49 +0000 (14:02 +0900)]
update

4 years agoimprove stlinkv2.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 05:01:40 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
improve stlinkv2.py

4 years agoAdd debug test files
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 05:01:22 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
Add debug test files

4 years agoSupport STM32 Primer 2
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 08:49:52 +0000 (17:49 +0900)]
Support STM32 Primer 2

4 years agoFix stlinkv2 for STM32F103xE
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 08:46:50 +0000 (17:46 +0900)]
Fix stlinkv2 for STM32F103xE

4 years agoCurve25519 support
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 06:42:00 +0000 (15:42 +0900)]
Curve25519 support

4 years agostlinkv2.py: merge Cortex-M0 support for FSM-55
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 06:52:04 +0000 (15:52 +0900)]
stlinkv2.py: merge Cortex-M0 support for FSM-55

4 years agoremove boards/ since we have now STM32 Primer2 and CQ STARM
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 03:46:45 +0000 (12:46 +0900)]
remove boards/ since we have now STM32 Primer2 and CQ STARM

4 years agoupdate chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 07:07:46 +0000 (16:07 +0900)]
update chopstx

4 years agoserial number change
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 07:03:00 +0000 (16:03 +0900)]
serial number change

4 years agoversion 1.1.5 release/1.1.5
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 07:34:27 +0000 (16:34 +0900)]
version 1.1.5

4 years agoadd test/ecc_nistp256_keys.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 07:27:41 +0000 (16:27 +0900)]
add test/ecc_nistp256_keys.py

4 years agoImprove tool/
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 07:27:15 +0000 (16:27 +0900)]
Improve tool/

4 years agoOpenPGPcard spec v3.0 change
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 11:46:30 +0000 (20:46 +0900)]
OpenPGPcard spec v3.0 change

4 years agoshow MAPLE_MINI in help message
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 11:44:38 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
show MAPLE_MINI in help message

4 years agoupgrade Chopstx 0.05
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 11:44:09 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
upgrade Chopstx 0.05

4 years agoworks on Windows
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 00:55:51 +0000 (09:55 +0900)]
works on Windows

4 years agoccid_card_change_signal change
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 05:34:53 +0000 (14:34 +0900)]
ccid_card_change_signal change

4 years agoUse chopstx_main_init.
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 05:13:00 +0000 (14:13 +0900)]
Use chopstx_main_init.

4 years agoshell syntax fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 03:30:21 +0000 (12:30 +0900)]
shell syntax fix

4 years agoUSB clean up
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 05:05:52 +0000 (14:05 +0900)]
USB clean up

4 years agoUpdate README and THANKS
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 05:52:41 +0000 (14:52 +0900)]
Update README and THANKS

4 years agodoc fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 07:14:12 +0000 (16:14 +0900)]
doc fix

4 years agofix EdDSA auth
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 07:13:57 +0000 (16:13 +0900)]
fix EdDSA auth

4 years agobug fix of OPENPGP.3 singing
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 01:03:41 +0000 (10:03 +0900)]
bug fix of OPENPGP.3 singing

4 years agoFix the doc. Thanks to Micah
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 01:17:10 +0000 (10:17 +0900)]
Fix the doc.  Thanks to Micah

4 years agoFix EdDSA signature counter
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 00:58:45 +0000 (09:58 +0900)]
Fix EdDSA signature counter

4 years agoFix the bug of EdDSA signing
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 07:28:26 +0000 (16:28 +0900)]
Fix the bug of EdDSA signing

4 years agofix doc: Thanks to Micah
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 02:08:13 +0000 (11:08 +0900)]
fix doc: Thanks to Micah

4 years agoversion 1.1.4 release/1.1.4
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 05:05:46 +0000 (14:05 +0900)]
version 1.1.4

4 years agofix key page release
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 12:57:38 +0000 (21:57 +0900)]
fix key page release

4 years agoRSA can be a bit faster with -O3 (no -Os)
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 08:20:06 +0000 (17:20 +0900)]
RSA can be a bit faster with -O3 (no -Os)

4 years agoconfigure default change
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 06:39:15 +0000 (15:39 +0900)]
configure default change

4 years agoremove support of STBee Mini for ChibiOS/RT
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 06:39:02 +0000 (15:39 +0900)]
remove support of STBee Mini for ChibiOS/RT

4 years agoModify test suite
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 06:06:22 +0000 (15:06 +0900)]
Modify test suite

4 years agofix USB
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 06:00:51 +0000 (15:00 +0900)]
fix USB