gnuk/gnuk.git
4 years agoshell syntax fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 03:30:21 +0000 (12:30 +0900)]
shell syntax fix

4 years agoUSB clean up
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 05:05:52 +0000 (14:05 +0900)]
USB clean up

4 years agoUpdate README and THANKS
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 05:52:41 +0000 (14:52 +0900)]
Update README and THANKS

4 years agodoc fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 07:14:12 +0000 (16:14 +0900)]
doc fix

4 years agofix EdDSA auth
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 07:13:57 +0000 (16:13 +0900)]
fix EdDSA auth

4 years agobug fix of OPENPGP.3 singing
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 01:03:41 +0000 (10:03 +0900)]
bug fix of OPENPGP.3 singing

4 years agoFix the doc. Thanks to Micah
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 01:17:10 +0000 (10:17 +0900)]
Fix the doc.  Thanks to Micah

4 years agoFix EdDSA signature counter
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 00:58:45 +0000 (09:58 +0900)]
Fix EdDSA signature counter

4 years agoFix the bug of EdDSA signing
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 07:28:26 +0000 (16:28 +0900)]
Fix the bug of EdDSA signing

4 years agofix doc: Thanks to Micah
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 02:08:13 +0000 (11:08 +0900)]
fix doc: Thanks to Micah

5 years agoversion 1.1.4 release/1.1.4
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 05:05:46 +0000 (14:05 +0900)]
version 1.1.4

5 years agofix key page release
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 12:57:38 +0000 (21:57 +0900)]
fix key page release

5 years agoRSA can be a bit faster with -O3 (no -Os)
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 08:20:06 +0000 (17:20 +0900)]
RSA can be a bit faster with -O3 (no -Os)

5 years agoconfigure default change
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 06:39:15 +0000 (15:39 +0900)]
configure default change

5 years agoremove support of STBee Mini for ChibiOS/RT
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 06:39:02 +0000 (15:39 +0900)]
remove support of STBee Mini for ChibiOS/RT

5 years agoModify test suite
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 06:06:22 +0000 (15:06 +0900)]
Modify test suite

5 years agofix USB
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 06:00:51 +0000 (15:00 +0900)]
fix USB

5 years agoUpgrade Chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 05:26:58 +0000 (14:26 +0900)]
Upgrade Chopstx

5 years agoRemove useless files
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 05:22:38 +0000 (14:22 +0900)]
Remove useless files

5 years agoECC change finished
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 05:22:13 +0000 (14:22 +0900)]
ECC change finished

5 years agofixes for ECC
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 05:17:35 +0000 (14:17 +0900)]
fixes for ECC

5 years agoChange required by RSA-4096 support
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 05:02:47 +0000 (14:02 +0900)]
Change required by RSA-4096 support

5 years agoproc_key_import supports key algo attrs
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:57:00 +0000 (13:57 +0900)]
proc_key_import supports key algo attrs

5 years agoSupport modifiable key algo attrs and divert on runtime
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:45:58 +0000 (13:45 +0900)]
Support modifiable key algo attrs and divert on runtime

5 years agoImplement writable key algorithm attributes
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:11:04 +0000 (13:11 +0900)]
Implement writable key algorithm attributes

5 years agoExtended capabilities change
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:10:33 +0000 (13:10 +0900)]
Extended capabilities change

5 years agoAdd new records in flash for writable key attributes
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 03:10:40 +0000 (12:10 +0900)]
Add new records in flash for writable key attributes

5 years agoVariable length keysize supported in flash.c
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 02:53:51 +0000 (11:53 +0900)]
Variable length keysize supported in flash.c

5 years agoRemove non-needed 'extern' in gnuk.h
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 02:23:15 +0000 (11:23 +0900)]
Remove non-needed 'extern' in gnuk.h

5 years agoDon't use fixed len for RSA computation
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 02:19:24 +0000 (11:19 +0900)]
Don't use fixed len for RSA computation

5 years agoFix/add comment to clarify.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 03:48:13 +0000 (12:48 +0900)]
Fix/add comment to clarify.

5 years agoAdd new tool/add_openpgp_authkey_from_gpgssh.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 04:02:05 +0000 (13:02 +0900)]
Add new tool/add_openpgp_authkey_from_gpgssh.py

5 years agofix submodule for both of gniibe and gitorious
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 May 2014 04:48:59 +0000 (13:48 +0900)]
fix submodule for both of gniibe and gitorious

5 years agorelative path is required for submodule
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 May 2014 04:23:12 +0000 (13:23 +0900)]
relative path is required for submodule

5 years agoFixed .gitmodules again.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 May 2014 02:46:50 +0000 (11:46 +0900)]
Fixed .gitmodules again.

5 years agoFixed .gitmodules to relative for anonymous user of git.gniibe.org
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 May 2014 02:42:29 +0000 (11:42 +0900)]
Fixed .gitmodules to relative for anonymous user of git.gniibe.org

5 years agomore.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:41:55 +0000 (13:41 +0900)]
more.

5 years agomore minor improvement around 2^256-38.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:21:00 +0000 (12:21 +0900)]
more minor improvement around 2^256-38.

5 years agominor improvement.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:07:11 +0000 (21:07 +0900)]
minor improvement.

5 years agoversion 1.1.3 release/1.1.3
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 04:26:47 +0000 (13:26 +0900)]
version 1.1.3

5 years agoAdd curve25519 computation.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 01:28:17 +0000 (10:28 +0900)]
Add curve25519 computation.

5 years agominor fixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 09:37:25 +0000 (18:37 +0900)]
minor fixes.

5 years agocleanup mod_inv.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 01:57:46 +0000 (10:57 +0900)]
cleanup mod_inv.

5 years agoEdDSA-sha512 means SHA512 implicitly.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 05:42:59 +0000 (14:42 +0900)]
EdDSA-sha512 means SHA512 implicitly.

5 years agonow EdDSA works.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 07:06:42 +0000 (16:06 +0900)]
now EdDSA works.

5 years agofix EdDSA
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 09:17:56 +0000 (18:17 +0900)]
fix EdDSA

5 years agogpg_do_write_prvkey for ed25519
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 08:31:42 +0000 (17:31 +0900)]
gpg_do_write_prvkey for ed25519

5 years agoproc_key_import for ed25519
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 08:12:07 +0000 (17:12 +0900)]
proc_key_import for ed25519

5 years agogpg_do_public_key for ed25519
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 07:58:48 +0000 (16:58 +0900)]
gpg_do_public_key for ed25519

5 years agoAdd attribute for ed25519
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 07:54:29 +0000 (16:54 +0900)]
Add attribute for ed25519

5 years agoeddsa_sign_25519
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 07:16:31 +0000 (16:16 +0900)]
eddsa_sign_25519

5 years agoflash private key handling.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 05:46:16 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
flash private key handling.

5 years agoclean up.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 22:59:15 +0000 (07:59 +0900)]
clean up.

5 years agoChange API of eddsa_25519
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 07:04:00 +0000 (16:04 +0900)]
Change API of eddsa_25519

5 years agoAdd implementation note
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 06:12:21 +0000 (15:12 +0900)]
Add implementation note

5 years agoeddsa_25519: API change
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 03:04:03 +0000 (12:04 +0900)]
eddsa_25519: API change

5 years agosimplify compute_kG_25519
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 02:52:30 +0000 (11:52 +0900)]
simplify compute_kG_25519

5 years agoimprove a bit
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 09:37:38 +0000 (18:37 +0900)]
improve a bit

5 years agofix wrong comment
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 07:24:31 +0000 (16:24 +0900)]
fix wrong comment

5 years agoadd test code
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 05:30:51 +0000 (14:30 +0900)]
add test code

5 years agocleanup
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 02:23:33 +0000 (11:23 +0900)]
cleanup

5 years agoImplemented EdDSA
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 02:05:26 +0000 (11:05 +0900)]
Implemented EdDSA

5 years agocompute_kG_25519
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 10:53:38 +0000 (19:53 +0900)]
compute_kG_25519

5 years agoadd precomputed tables.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 08:15:53 +0000 (17:15 +0900)]
add precomputed tables.

5 years agouse 64-bit for mul
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 06:51:55 +0000 (15:51 +0900)]
use 64-bit for mul

5 years agomore bn fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 06:42:32 +0000 (15:42 +0900)]
more bn fix

5 years agofix
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 14:47:59 +0000 (23:47 +0900)]
fix

5 years agofix bn.c
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 14:47:19 +0000 (23:47 +0900)]
fix bn.c

5 years agoAdd ecc-edwards.c
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 08:07:49 +0000 (17:07 +0900)]
Add ecc-edwards.c

5 years agofix
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 08:07:04 +0000 (17:07 +0900)]
fix

5 years agoadd comments
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 02:12:36 +0000 (11:12 +0900)]
add comments

5 years agoaffine.h
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 06:13:56 +0000 (15:13 +0900)]
affine.h

5 years agomod25638
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 05:18:39 +0000 (14:18 +0900)]
mod25638

5 years agomove fe25519
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 04:07:51 +0000 (13:07 +0900)]
move fe25519

5 years agoversion 1.1.2 release/1.1.2
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 06:43:05 +0000 (15:43 +0900)]
version 1.1.2

5 years agodon't put OID for public key info.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 02:06:11 +0000 (11:06 +0900)]
don't put OID for public key info.

5 years agofix configure for certdo
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 00:25:49 +0000 (09:25 +0900)]
fix configure for certdo

5 years agobug fixes for secp256k1
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 08:24:19 +0000 (17:24 +0900)]
bug fixes for secp256k1

5 years agofix modp256k1_shift
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 02:36:15 +0000 (11:36 +0900)]
fix modp256k1_shift

5 years agoAdd RSA_SIG (disable to use p256k1)
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 03:02:44 +0000 (12:02 +0900)]
Add RSA_SIG (disable to use p256k1)

5 years agoauthentication with ecdsa p256r1
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 01:58:51 +0000 (10:58 +0900)]
authentication with ecdsa p256r1

5 years agoadd call-ec_p256k1
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 01:55:20 +0000 (10:55 +0900)]
add call-ec_p256k1

5 years agoadd ec_p256k1
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 05:51:09 +0000 (14:51 +0900)]
add ec_p256k1

5 years agofix ec_p256r1
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 02:36:27 +0000 (11:36 +0900)]
fix ec_p256r1

5 years agoUse CPP for jpc_p256[kr]1
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 06:54:28 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
Use CPP for jpc_p256[kr]1

5 years agominor fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 05:07:25 +0000 (14:07 +0900)]
minor fix

5 years agosha256 bug fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 05:01:57 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
sha256 bug fix

5 years agominor fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 05:01:34 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
minor fixes

5 years agobugfic for modp256k1
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 05:01:04 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
bugfic for modp256k1

5 years agoAdd modp256k1.[ch]
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 03:07:33 +0000 (12:07 +0900)]
Add modp256k1.[ch]

5 years agoUse P256R1
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 02:00:28 +0000 (11:00 +0900)]
Use P256R1

5 years agoname change p256 -> p256r1
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 04:49:35 +0000 (13:49 +0900)]
name change p256 -> p256r1

5 years agosha improvement
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 07:33:21 +0000 (16:33 +0900)]
sha improvement

5 years agoAdd sha512
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 07:20:26 +0000 (16:20 +0900)]
Add sha512

5 years agofix sha256
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 04:33:58 +0000 (13:33 +0900)]
fix sha256

5 years agoAssembler MUL/SQR
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 02:31:52 +0000 (11:31 +0900)]
Assembler MUL/SQR

5 years agobug fix for compute_kP
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:59:26 +0000 (09:59 +0900)]
bug fix for compute_kP

5 years agoFix for constant time: compute_kP (for ECDH in future)
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 07:27:51 +0000 (16:27 +0900)]
Fix for constant time: compute_kP (for ECDH in future)

5 years agoclean up
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 02:26:58 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
clean up

5 years agoclean up
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 02:17:10 +0000 (11:17 +0900)]
clean up