gnuk/gnuk.git
6 years agoregnual update
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 04:02:02 +0000 (13:02 +0900)]
regnual update

6 years agoUpdate Chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 04:01:38 +0000 (13:01 +0900)]
Update Chopstx

6 years agoold files removal of supported board
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 06:45:46 +0000 (15:45 +0900)]
old files removal of supported board

6 years agofix usb_lld
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 06:34:36 +0000 (15:34 +0900)]
fix usb_lld

6 years agoUSB stack change
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 06:06:08 +0000 (15:06 +0900)]
USB stack change

6 years agoport pin-cir to Chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 05:46:46 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
port pin-cir to Chopstx

6 years agofixes for pin-cir support
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 05:33:34 +0000 (14:33 +0900)]
fixes for pin-cir support

6 years agoupdate sys
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 05:28:06 +0000 (14:28 +0900)]
update sys

6 years agoDnD port
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 07:52:51 +0000 (16:52 +0900)]
DnD port

6 years agoupdate doc for new passphrase process
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 07:02:50 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
update doc for new passphrase process

6 years agopriority tweak
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 03:10:46 +0000 (12:10 +0900)]
priority tweak

6 years agoimprove key store handling (for overriding)
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 03:01:50 +0000 (12:01 +0900)]
improve key store handling (for overriding)

6 years agoTest suite update
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 03:32:56 +0000 (12:32 +0900)]
Test suite update

6 years agomore bug fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 02:16:29 +0000 (11:16 +0900)]
more bug fix

6 years agofix kk0 bug
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 06:35:32 +0000 (15:35 +0900)]
fix kk0 bug

6 years agonew management of pass phrase
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 03:52:55 +0000 (12:52 +0900)]
new management of pass phrase

6 years agofix auth conditions
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 04:37:43 +0000 (13:37 +0900)]
fix auth conditions

6 years agodelete keystring from DO
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 04:13:07 +0000 (13:13 +0900)]
delete keystring from DO

6 years agocare garbage collection, again
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 05:19:31 +0000 (14:19 +0900)]
care garbage collection, again

6 years agoRemove iteration field
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 05:01:36 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
Remove iteration field

6 years agoBug fix for flash ROM garbage collection
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 04:46:18 +0000 (13:46 +0900)]
Bug fix for flash ROM garbage collection

6 years agoBug fix for mpi_exp_mod
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 03:07:07 +0000 (12:07 +0900)]
Bug fix for mpi_exp_mod

6 years agoAdd SALT for pass phrase handling
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 08:21:37 +0000 (17:21 +0900)]
Add SALT for pass phrase handling

6 years agoauth and keystring handling improvement (3)
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 03:23:46 +0000 (12:23 +0900)]
auth and keystring handling improvement (3)

6 years agoauth and keystring handling improvement (2)
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 02:47:06 +0000 (11:47 +0900)]
auth and keystring handling improvement (2)

6 years agoauth and keystring handling improvement (1)
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 02:13:43 +0000 (11:13 +0900)]
auth and keystring handling improvement (1)

6 years agoUpdate from PolarSSL
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 01:43:50 +0000 (10:43 +0900)]
Update from PolarSSL

6 years agoAllow odd size of certificate
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 01:31:07 +0000 (10:31 +0900)]
Allow odd size of certificate

6 years agomore mitigation against timing attack
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 04:30:10 +0000 (13:30 +0900)]
more mitigation against timing attack

6 years agomore fix bignum
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 00:30:30 +0000 (09:30 +0900)]
more fix bignum

6 years agoanother way to mitigate timing attack
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 00:28:58 +0000 (09:28 +0900)]
another way to mitigate timing attack

6 years agoPolarSSL update to 1.2.9 (RSA blinding)
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 03:30:55 +0000 (12:30 +0900)]
PolarSSL update to 1.2.9 (RSA blinding)

6 years agobug fix of malloc/free
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 04:45:22 +0000 (13:45 +0900)]
bug fix of malloc/free

6 years agochangelog
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 04:29:25 +0000 (13:29 +0900)]
changelog

6 years agoselect better M and MAX_A
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 04:46:25 +0000 (13:46 +0900)]
select better M and MAX_A

6 years agochangelog
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 02:54:51 +0000 (11:54 +0900)]
changelog

6 years agobug fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 02:54:38 +0000 (11:54 +0900)]
bug fix

6 years agoUse pseudo random generator for primality test
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 02:53:00 +0000 (11:53 +0900)]
Use pseudo random generator for primality test

6 years agoupdate OpenOCD scripts
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:37:33 +0000 (17:37 +0900)]
update OpenOCD scripts

6 years agofix prime number generation
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 07:10:37 +0000 (16:10 +0900)]
fix prime number generation

6 years agoimprove key generation
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 08:31:26 +0000 (17:31 +0900)]
improve key generation

6 years agofix ecdh
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 04:24:25 +0000 (13:24 +0900)]
fix ecdh

6 years agocomment spell fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 08:03:57 +0000 (17:03 +0900)]
comment spell fix

6 years agoUpdage from NeuG 0.11
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 04:39:33 +0000 (13:39 +0900)]
Updage from NeuG 0.11

6 years agoUpgrade to newer Chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 04:24:27 +0000 (13:24 +0900)]
Upgrade to newer Chopstx

6 years agofix configure: Thanks to Sumedha Widyadharma
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 04:21:13 +0000 (13:21 +0900)]
fix configure: Thanks to Sumedha Widyadharma

6 years agofix compute_kP
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 02:59:44 +0000 (11:59 +0900)]
fix compute_kP

6 years agofix ECC
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:17:59 +0000 (17:17 +0900)]
fix ECC

6 years agognuk.ld.in alignment change
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 05:15:11 +0000 (14:15 +0900)]
gnuk.ld.in alignment change

6 years agoNeuG update
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 04:40:49 +0000 (13:40 +0900)]
NeuG update

6 years agofix flash_erase_all_and_exec
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 03:18:46 +0000 (12:18 +0900)]
fix flash_erase_all_and_exec

6 years agofix memory handling
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 03:16:14 +0000 (12:16 +0900)]
fix memory handling

6 years agonew implementation of gnuk_malloc/free
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 02:45:18 +0000 (11:45 +0900)]
new implementation of gnuk_malloc/free

6 years agoupdate README
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 23:56:12 +0000 (08:56 +0900)]
update README

6 years agoremove chibios submodule
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 23:53:44 +0000 (08:53 +0900)]
remove chibios submodule

6 years agoPort to Chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 23:51:07 +0000 (08:51 +0900)]
Port to Chopstx

6 years agomalloc change. port to chopstx done
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 06:21:36 +0000 (15:21 +0900)]
malloc change.  port to chopstx done

6 years agoport to chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 07:19:49 +0000 (16:19 +0900)]
port to chopstx

6 years agoconditionalize RSA/ECDSA
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 03:17:55 +0000 (12:17 +0900)]
conditionalize RSA/ECDSA

6 years agoconst for p256
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 03:14:28 +0000 (12:14 +0900)]
const for p256

6 years agoupdate README for PolarSSL and ChibiOS/RT
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 07:11:51 +0000 (16:11 +0900)]
update README for PolarSSL and ChibiOS/RT

6 years agominimum change for PolarSSL
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 06:59:00 +0000 (15:59 +0900)]
minimum change for PolarSSL

6 years agofix for rsa_rsassa_pkcs1_v15_sign
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 06:47:56 +0000 (15:47 +0900)]
fix for rsa_rsassa_pkcs1_v15_sign

6 years agoFollow new API of PolarSSL
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 06:37:02 +0000 (15:37 +0900)]
Follow new API of PolarSSL

6 years agoGnuk specific change to rsa
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 06:12:01 +0000 (15:12 +0900)]
Gnuk specific change to rsa

6 years agoadd Gnuk specific change to polarssl config
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 06:07:48 +0000 (15:07 +0900)]
add Gnuk specific change to polarssl config

6 years agoGnuk specific change to aes
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 05:41:03 +0000 (14:41 +0900)]
Gnuk specific change to aes

6 years agoGnuk specific change to rsa
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 05:38:12 +0000 (14:38 +0900)]
Gnuk specific change to rsa

6 years agoGnuk specific change for bignum
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 05:31:47 +0000 (14:31 +0900)]
Gnuk specific change for bignum

6 years agofix for new API of PolarSSL
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 05:22:43 +0000 (14:22 +0900)]
fix for new API of PolarSSL

6 years agoadd Gnuk specific change to bignum
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 05:20:02 +0000 (14:20 +0900)]
add Gnuk specific change to bignum

6 years agoadd Gnuk specific change to polarssl config
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 05:19:44 +0000 (14:19 +0900)]
add Gnuk specific change to polarssl config

6 years agoadd Gnuk specific change to rsa
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 05:19:11 +0000 (14:19 +0900)]
add Gnuk specific change to rsa

6 years agoimport PolarSSL 1.2.6's bignum
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 05:03:59 +0000 (14:03 +0900)]
import PolarSSL 1.2.6's bignum

6 years agoimport polarssl 1.2.6's rsa
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 04:19:55 +0000 (13:19 +0900)]
import polarssl 1.2.6's rsa

6 years agochange polarssl/config.h for Gnuk
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 04:18:53 +0000 (13:18 +0900)]
change polarssl/config.h for Gnuk

6 years agoimport polarssl 1.2.6's aes
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 04:10:23 +0000 (13:10 +0900)]
import polarssl 1.2.6's aes

6 years agoimport polarssl 1.2.6's config.h
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 03:38:35 +0000 (12:38 +0900)]
import polarssl 1.2.6's config.h

6 years agoupdate polarssl/ChangeLog
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 03:38:01 +0000 (12:38 +0900)]
update polarssl/ChangeLog

6 years agoPolarSSL needed code only
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 03:17:06 +0000 (12:17 +0900)]
PolarSSL needed code only

6 years agomv polarssl
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 03:07:10 +0000 (12:07 +0900)]
mv polarssl

6 years agoadd changelog and NEWS entry
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 07:25:14 +0000 (16:25 +0900)]
add changelog and NEWS entry

6 years agomore improvement on reGNUal
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 07:06:42 +0000 (16:06 +0900)]
more improvement on reGNUal

6 years agoadd changelog
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 01:40:02 +0000 (10:40 +0900)]
add changelog

6 years agofix regnual
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 01:39:47 +0000 (10:39 +0900)]
fix regnual

6 years agoadd NEWS, README
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 01:41:18 +0000 (10:41 +0900)]
add NEWS, README

6 years agochangelog
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 05:03:53 +0000 (14:03 +0900)]
changelog

6 years agostabilize stlinkv2.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 05:02:23 +0000 (14:02 +0900)]
stabilize stlinkv2.py

6 years agomore
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 05:49:52 +0000 (14:49 +0900)]
more

6 years agomore
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 05:24:47 +0000 (14:24 +0900)]
more

6 years agomore change for stlinkv2.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 05:10:50 +0000 (14:10 +0900)]
more change for stlinkv2.py

6 years agochangelog
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 02:46:11 +0000 (11:46 +0900)]
changelog

6 years agoImprove initialization
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 02:42:07 +0000 (11:42 +0900)]
Improve initialization

6 years agoIncrease process stack size
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 01:44:20 +0000 (10:44 +0900)]
Increase process stack size

6 years agoremove regnual binary
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 01:43:08 +0000 (10:43 +0900)]
remove regnual binary

6 years agoupdate ECDSA support (2)
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 01:09:10 +0000 (10:09 +0900)]
update ECDSA support (2)

6 years agochangelog
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 01:08:42 +0000 (10:08 +0900)]
changelog

6 years agoupdate ECDSA support
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 01:08:32 +0000 (10:08 +0900)]
update ECDSA support

6 years agochange main.c for relocatable reGNUal
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 01:04:36 +0000 (10:04 +0900)]
change main.c for relocatable reGNUal

6 years agochangelog
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 01:01:49 +0000 (10:01 +0900)]
changelog