gnuk/gnuk.git
4 years agoupdate regnual
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 07:13:06 +0000 (16:13 +0900)]
update regnual

4 years agosupport ST-Link/V2-1
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 07:10:47 +0000 (16:10 +0900)]
support ST-Link/V2-1

4 years agostlinkv2.py now works with newer PyUSB
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:02:33 +0000 (23:02 +0900)]
stlinkv2.py now works with newer PyUSB

4 years agofix for python3
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 05:45:18 +0000 (14:45 +0900)]
fix for python3

4 years agoMore USB driver change
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 01:18:39 +0000 (10:18 +0900)]
More USB driver change

4 years agoUSB driver update
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 12:16:28 +0000 (21:16 +0900)]
USB driver update

4 years agoremove PC/SC tools
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 09:55:10 +0000 (18:55 +0900)]
remove PC/SC tools

4 years agofix quote in sed scripts
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 03:14:18 +0000 (12:14 +0900)]
fix quote in sed scripts

4 years agoUse for \n
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 02:18:50 +0000 (11:18 +0900)]
Use  for \n

4 years agoversion 1.1.6 release/1.1.6
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:25:06 +0000 (09:25 +0900)]
version 1.1.6

4 years agoECC keygen
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 09:01:21 +0000 (18:01 +0900)]
ECC keygen

4 years agoalways enable keygen
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 04:55:01 +0000 (13:55 +0900)]
always enable keygen

4 years agocleanup USB string things
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 01:35:08 +0000 (10:35 +0900)]
cleanup USB string things

4 years agoconfigure update
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 01:19:12 +0000 (10:19 +0900)]
configure update

4 years agocommon binary support fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 00:31:44 +0000 (09:31 +0900)]
common binary support fix

4 years agosupport Board
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 07:37:19 +0000 (16:37 +0900)]
support Board

4 years agocommon binary support
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 05:29:37 +0000 (14:29 +0900)]
common binary support

4 years agoupgrade to chopstx 0.07
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 05:09:36 +0000 (14:09 +0900)]
upgrade to chopstx 0.07

4 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 05:02:49 +0000 (14:02 +0900)]
update

4 years agoimprove stlinkv2.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 05:01:40 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
improve stlinkv2.py

4 years agoAdd debug test files
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 05:01:22 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
Add debug test files

4 years agoSupport STM32 Primer 2
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 08:49:52 +0000 (17:49 +0900)]
Support STM32 Primer 2

4 years agoFix stlinkv2 for STM32F103xE
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 08:46:50 +0000 (17:46 +0900)]
Fix stlinkv2 for STM32F103xE

4 years agoCurve25519 support
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 06:42:00 +0000 (15:42 +0900)]
Curve25519 support

4 years agostlinkv2.py: merge Cortex-M0 support for FSM-55
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 06:52:04 +0000 (15:52 +0900)]
stlinkv2.py: merge Cortex-M0 support for FSM-55

4 years agoremove boards/ since we have now STM32 Primer2 and CQ STARM
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 03:46:45 +0000 (12:46 +0900)]
remove boards/ since we have now STM32 Primer2 and CQ STARM

4 years agoupdate chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 07:07:46 +0000 (16:07 +0900)]
update chopstx

4 years agoserial number change
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 07:03:00 +0000 (16:03 +0900)]
serial number change

4 years agoversion 1.1.5 release/1.1.5
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 07:34:27 +0000 (16:34 +0900)]
version 1.1.5

4 years agoadd test/ecc_nistp256_keys.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 07:27:41 +0000 (16:27 +0900)]
add test/ecc_nistp256_keys.py

4 years agoImprove tool/
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 07:27:15 +0000 (16:27 +0900)]
Improve tool/

4 years agoOpenPGPcard spec v3.0 change
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 11:46:30 +0000 (20:46 +0900)]
OpenPGPcard spec v3.0 change

4 years agoshow MAPLE_MINI in help message
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 11:44:38 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
show MAPLE_MINI in help message

4 years agoupgrade Chopstx 0.05
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 11:44:09 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
upgrade Chopstx 0.05

4 years agoworks on Windows
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 00:55:51 +0000 (09:55 +0900)]
works on Windows

4 years agoccid_card_change_signal change
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 05:34:53 +0000 (14:34 +0900)]
ccid_card_change_signal change

4 years agoUse chopstx_main_init.
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 05:13:00 +0000 (14:13 +0900)]
Use chopstx_main_init.

4 years agoshell syntax fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 03:30:21 +0000 (12:30 +0900)]
shell syntax fix

4 years agoUSB clean up
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 05:05:52 +0000 (14:05 +0900)]
USB clean up

4 years agoUpdate README and THANKS
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 05:52:41 +0000 (14:52 +0900)]
Update README and THANKS

4 years agodoc fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 07:14:12 +0000 (16:14 +0900)]
doc fix

4 years agofix EdDSA auth
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 07:13:57 +0000 (16:13 +0900)]
fix EdDSA auth

4 years agobug fix of OPENPGP.3 singing
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 01:03:41 +0000 (10:03 +0900)]
bug fix of OPENPGP.3 singing

4 years agoFix the doc. Thanks to Micah
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 01:17:10 +0000 (10:17 +0900)]
Fix the doc.  Thanks to Micah

4 years agoFix EdDSA signature counter
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 00:58:45 +0000 (09:58 +0900)]
Fix EdDSA signature counter

4 years agoFix the bug of EdDSA signing
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 07:28:26 +0000 (16:28 +0900)]
Fix the bug of EdDSA signing

4 years agofix doc: Thanks to Micah
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 02:08:13 +0000 (11:08 +0900)]
fix doc: Thanks to Micah

5 years agoversion 1.1.4 release/1.1.4
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 05:05:46 +0000 (14:05 +0900)]
version 1.1.4

5 years agofix key page release
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 12:57:38 +0000 (21:57 +0900)]
fix key page release

5 years agoRSA can be a bit faster with -O3 (no -Os)
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 08:20:06 +0000 (17:20 +0900)]
RSA can be a bit faster with -O3 (no -Os)

5 years agoconfigure default change
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 06:39:15 +0000 (15:39 +0900)]
configure default change

5 years agoremove support of STBee Mini for ChibiOS/RT
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 06:39:02 +0000 (15:39 +0900)]
remove support of STBee Mini for ChibiOS/RT

5 years agoModify test suite
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 06:06:22 +0000 (15:06 +0900)]
Modify test suite

5 years agofix USB
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 06:00:51 +0000 (15:00 +0900)]
fix USB

5 years agoUpgrade Chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 05:26:58 +0000 (14:26 +0900)]
Upgrade Chopstx

5 years agoRemove useless files
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 05:22:38 +0000 (14:22 +0900)]
Remove useless files

5 years agoECC change finished
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 05:22:13 +0000 (14:22 +0900)]
ECC change finished

5 years agofixes for ECC
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 05:17:35 +0000 (14:17 +0900)]
fixes for ECC

5 years agoChange required by RSA-4096 support
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 05:02:47 +0000 (14:02 +0900)]
Change required by RSA-4096 support

5 years agoproc_key_import supports key algo attrs
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:57:00 +0000 (13:57 +0900)]
proc_key_import supports key algo attrs

5 years agoSupport modifiable key algo attrs and divert on runtime
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:45:58 +0000 (13:45 +0900)]
Support modifiable key algo attrs and divert on runtime

5 years agoImplement writable key algorithm attributes
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:11:04 +0000 (13:11 +0900)]
Implement writable key algorithm attributes

5 years agoExtended capabilities change
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:10:33 +0000 (13:10 +0900)]
Extended capabilities change

5 years agoAdd new records in flash for writable key attributes
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 03:10:40 +0000 (12:10 +0900)]
Add new records in flash for writable key attributes

5 years agoVariable length keysize supported in flash.c
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 02:53:51 +0000 (11:53 +0900)]
Variable length keysize supported in flash.c

5 years agoRemove non-needed 'extern' in gnuk.h
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 02:23:15 +0000 (11:23 +0900)]
Remove non-needed 'extern' in gnuk.h

5 years agoDon't use fixed len for RSA computation
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 02:19:24 +0000 (11:19 +0900)]
Don't use fixed len for RSA computation

5 years agoFix/add comment to clarify.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 03:48:13 +0000 (12:48 +0900)]
Fix/add comment to clarify.

5 years agoAdd new tool/add_openpgp_authkey_from_gpgssh.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 04:02:05 +0000 (13:02 +0900)]
Add new tool/add_openpgp_authkey_from_gpgssh.py

5 years agofix submodule for both of gniibe and gitorious
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 May 2014 04:48:59 +0000 (13:48 +0900)]
fix submodule for both of gniibe and gitorious

5 years agorelative path is required for submodule
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 May 2014 04:23:12 +0000 (13:23 +0900)]
relative path is required for submodule

5 years agoFixed .gitmodules again.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 May 2014 02:46:50 +0000 (11:46 +0900)]
Fixed .gitmodules again.

5 years agoFixed .gitmodules to relative for anonymous user of git.gniibe.org
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 May 2014 02:42:29 +0000 (11:42 +0900)]
Fixed .gitmodules to relative for anonymous user of git.gniibe.org

5 years agomore.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:41:55 +0000 (13:41 +0900)]
more.

5 years agomore minor improvement around 2^256-38.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:21:00 +0000 (12:21 +0900)]
more minor improvement around 2^256-38.

5 years agominor improvement.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:07:11 +0000 (21:07 +0900)]
minor improvement.

5 years agoversion 1.1.3 release/1.1.3
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 04:26:47 +0000 (13:26 +0900)]
version 1.1.3

5 years agoAdd curve25519 computation.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 01:28:17 +0000 (10:28 +0900)]
Add curve25519 computation.

5 years agominor fixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 09:37:25 +0000 (18:37 +0900)]
minor fixes.

5 years agocleanup mod_inv.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 01:57:46 +0000 (10:57 +0900)]
cleanup mod_inv.

5 years agoEdDSA-sha512 means SHA512 implicitly.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 05:42:59 +0000 (14:42 +0900)]
EdDSA-sha512 means SHA512 implicitly.

5 years agonow EdDSA works.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 07:06:42 +0000 (16:06 +0900)]
now EdDSA works.

5 years agofix EdDSA
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 09:17:56 +0000 (18:17 +0900)]
fix EdDSA

5 years agogpg_do_write_prvkey for ed25519
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 08:31:42 +0000 (17:31 +0900)]
gpg_do_write_prvkey for ed25519

5 years agoproc_key_import for ed25519
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 08:12:07 +0000 (17:12 +0900)]
proc_key_import for ed25519

5 years agogpg_do_public_key for ed25519
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 07:58:48 +0000 (16:58 +0900)]
gpg_do_public_key for ed25519

5 years agoAdd attribute for ed25519
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 07:54:29 +0000 (16:54 +0900)]
Add attribute for ed25519

5 years agoeddsa_sign_25519
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 07:16:31 +0000 (16:16 +0900)]
eddsa_sign_25519

5 years agoflash private key handling.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 05:46:16 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
flash private key handling.

5 years agoclean up.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 22:59:15 +0000 (07:59 +0900)]
clean up.

5 years agoChange API of eddsa_25519
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 07:04:00 +0000 (16:04 +0900)]
Change API of eddsa_25519

5 years agoAdd implementation note
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 06:12:21 +0000 (15:12 +0900)]
Add implementation note

5 years agoeddsa_25519: API change
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 03:04:03 +0000 (12:04 +0900)]
eddsa_25519: API change

5 years agosimplify compute_kG_25519
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 02:52:30 +0000 (11:52 +0900)]
simplify compute_kG_25519

5 years agoimprove a bit
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 09:37:38 +0000 (18:37 +0900)]
improve a bit

5 years agofix wrong comment
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 07:24:31 +0000 (16:24 +0900)]
fix wrong comment

5 years agoadd test code
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 05:30:51 +0000 (14:30 +0900)]
add test code

5 years agocleanup
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 02:23:33 +0000 (11:23 +0900)]
cleanup

5 years agoImplemented EdDSA
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 02:05:26 +0000 (11:05 +0900)]
Implemented EdDSA

5 years agocompute_kG_25519
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 10:53:38 +0000 (19:53 +0900)]
compute_kG_25519