gnuk/gnuk.git
6 years agoNew tool/pageant_proxy_to_gpg.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 03:10:25 +0000 (12:10 +0900)]
New tool/pageant_proxy_to_gpg.py

6 years agoUse APPDATA for HOME equivalent
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 03:09:33 +0000 (12:09 +0900)]
Use APPDATA for HOME equivalent

6 years agoadd tool/sexp.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 01:31:18 +0000 (10:31 +0900)]
add tool/sexp.py

6 years agofix gpg_agent.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 00:22:21 +0000 (09:22 +0900)]
fix gpg_agent.py

6 years agoAdd tool/pageant_proxy_to_gpg.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 12:18:21 +0000 (21:18 +0900)]
Add tool/pageant_proxy_to_gpg.py

6 years agoimprove
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 12:17:43 +0000 (21:17 +0900)]
improve

6 years agomove
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 11:40:34 +0000 (20:40 +0900)]
move

6 years agoimprove gpg-agent.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 11:40:19 +0000 (20:40 +0900)]
improve gpg-agent.py

6 years agoadd tool/gpg-agent.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:01:24 +0000 (18:01 +0900)]
add tool/gpg-agent.py

6 years agofix pinpadtest.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 04:21:38 +0000 (13:21 +0900)]
fix pinpadtest.py

6 years agotool/pinpadtest: add fixed length input
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 03:16:50 +0000 (12:16 +0900)]
tool/pinpadtest: add fixed length input

6 years agochange the order of sections
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 05:08:49 +0000 (14:08 +0900)]
change the order of sections

6 years agoupdate doc (partially)
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 02:11:18 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
update doc (partially)

6 years agoupgrade_by_passwd.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 05:47:08 +0000 (14:47 +0900)]
upgrade_by_passwd.py

6 years agoupdate NEWS
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 07:07:33 +0000 (16:07 +0900)]
update NEWS

6 years agoadd test/factory_upgrade.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 06:53:07 +0000 (15:53 +0900)]
add test/factory_upgrade.py

6 years agoadd regnual class
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 04:13:52 +0000 (13:13 +0900)]
add regnual class

6 years agonew methods for gnuk_token.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 03:57:36 +0000 (12:57 +0900)]
new methods for gnuk_token.py

6 years agofix
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 02:19:17 +0000 (11:19 +0900)]
fix

6 years agoUse tool/gnuk_token.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 01:44:50 +0000 (10:44 +0900)]
Use tool/gnuk_token.py

6 years agominor: fix style
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 01:04:45 +0000 (10:04 +0900)]
minor: fix style

6 years agopassword length check for adminlessmode
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 01:31:46 +0000 (10:31 +0900)]
password length check for adminlessmode

6 years agofix src/openpgp-do.c
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 00:53:16 +0000 (09:53 +0900)]
fix src/openpgp-do.c

6 years agofix tool/gnuk_remove_keys*
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 06:30:40 +0000 (15:30 +0900)]
fix tool/gnuk_remove_keys*

7 years agoAdd tool/gnuk_remove_keys_libusb.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 05:27:15 +0000 (14:27 +0900)]
Add tool/gnuk_remove_keys_libusb.py

7 years agoadd explanation for gnuk-personalization.rst
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 01:49:27 +0000 (10:49 +0900)]
add explanation for gnuk-personalization.rst

7 years agoadd explanation for gnuk-personalization.rst
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 01:44:44 +0000 (10:44 +0900)]
add explanation for gnuk-personalization.rst

7 years agoproper bError value for time extension
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 02:30:00 +0000 (11:30 +0900)]
proper bError value for time extension

7 years agotool/gnuk_upgrade.py: Support non-smartcard auth
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 00:18:55 +0000 (09:18 +0900)]
tool/gnuk_upgrade.py: Support non-smartcard auth

7 years agoadd tool/get_raw_public_key.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 07:23:19 +0000 (16:23 +0900)]
add tool/get_raw_public_key.py

7 years agochange the product string
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 02:05:33 +0000 (11:05 +0900)]
change the product string

7 years agoUpdate README and fix for STBEE_MINI
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:40:37 +0000 (08:40 +0900)]
Update README and fix for STBEE_MINI

7 years agostlinkv2 fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 00:00:10 +0000 (09:00 +0900)]
stlinkv2 fixes

7 years agofix stlinkv2.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 06:32:12 +0000 (15:32 +0900)]
fix stlinkv2.py

7 years agofix sha256
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 05:16:40 +0000 (14:16 +0900)]
fix sha256

7 years agoFix by Henry Hu
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 04:16:27 +0000 (13:16 +0900)]
Fix by Henry Hu

7 years agoversion 1.0.1 release/1.0.1
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 02:20:13 +0000 (11:20 +0900)]
version 1.0.1

7 years agoAdd more doc
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 02:06:44 +0000 (11:06 +0900)]
Add more doc

7 years agoAdd doc
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 01:53:04 +0000 (10:53 +0900)]
Add doc

7 years agoAdd test for USB version string
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 08:44:08 +0000 (17:44 +0900)]
Add test for USB version string

7 years agoadd doc
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 08:11:42 +0000 (17:11 +0900)]
add doc

7 years agoadd an entry in NEWS release/1.0
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 09:53:59 +0000 (18:53 +0900)]
add an entry in NEWS

7 years agoversion 1.0
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 00:33:28 +0000 (09:33 +0900)]
version 1.0

7 years agodoc
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 00:27:08 +0000 (09:27 +0900)]
doc

7 years agodoc
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 00:26:51 +0000 (09:26 +0900)]
doc

7 years agoadd document in Sphinx
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 23:33:31 +0000 (08:33 +0900)]
add document in Sphinx

7 years agomove old documents to doc/note
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 23:32:53 +0000 (08:32 +0900)]
move old documents to doc/note

7 years agofix tests for CERTDO
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 07:00:41 +0000 (16:00 +0900)]
fix tests for CERTDO

7 years agoupdate README for gcc-arm-embedded toolchain
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 04:24:15 +0000 (13:24 +0900)]
update README for gcc-arm-embedded toolchain

7 years agoupdate README for gcc-arm-embedded toolchain
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 04:12:51 +0000 (13:12 +0900)]
update README for gcc-arm-embedded toolchain

7 years agoupdate README
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 04:04:39 +0000 (13:04 +0900)]
update README

7 years agoupdate doc/
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 08:04:14 +0000 (17:04 +0900)]
update doc/

7 years agono keygen test cases
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 08:03:50 +0000 (17:03 +0900)]
no keygen test cases

7 years agoinitial PW1 123456 test cases
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 05:16:53 +0000 (14:16 +0900)]
initial PW1 123456 test cases

7 years agonot PW3 but PW1
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 04:21:27 +0000 (13:21 +0900)]
not PW3 but PW1

7 years agotest: fix signature counter
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 01:36:15 +0000 (10:36 +0900)]
test: fix signature counter

7 years agoAdd tests
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 23:55:48 +0000 (08:55 +0900)]
Add tests

7 years agoBug fix for keygen
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 23:51:38 +0000 (08:51 +0900)]
Bug fix for keygen

7 years agoUSB disconnect tool/stlinkv2.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 23:50:32 +0000 (08:50 +0900)]
USB disconnect tool/stlinkv2.py

7 years agoreset is not needed as writ_prvkey does so
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 06:16:56 +0000 (15:16 +0900)]
reset is not needed as writ_prvkey does so

7 years agobug fix for finish_gpio
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 03:58:03 +0000 (12:58 +0900)]
bug fix for finish_gpio

7 years agoLED off for -u
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 01:19:01 +0000 (10:19 +0900)]
LED off for -u

7 years agoreturn error sooner for decryption
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 00:29:00 +0000 (09:29 +0900)]
return error sooner for decryption

7 years agofix stlinkv2 for FST-01's LED
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 00:27:38 +0000 (09:27 +0900)]
fix stlinkv2 for FST-01's LED

7 years agofix decryption test case
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 00:26:10 +0000 (09:26 +0900)]
fix decryption test case

7 years agoversion 0.21 release/0.21
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 01:21:58 +0000 (10:21 +0900)]
version 0.21

7 years agoAdd SPI flash ROM support for tool/stlinkv2.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 01:03:10 +0000 (10:03 +0900)]
Add SPI flash ROM support for tool/stlinkv2.py

7 years agoSPI flash support starts for FST-01
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 23:26:20 +0000 (08:26 +0900)]
SPI flash support starts for FST-01

7 years agoRSA change
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 00:32:46 +0000 (09:32 +0900)]
RSA change

7 years agoadd more tests
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 00:26:58 +0000 (09:26 +0900)]
add more tests

7 years agofix title
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 00:13:32 +0000 (09:13 +0900)]
fix title

7 years agoBug fix for s2k call
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 00:12:04 +0000 (09:12 +0900)]
Bug fix for s2k call

7 years agofix resetting ADMIN pass phrase in admi-less mode
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 23:56:42 +0000 (08:56 +0900)]
fix resetting ADMIN pass phrase in admi-less mode

7 years agochangelog
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 21:00:14 +0000 (06:00 +0900)]
changelog

7 years agotest update
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 10:32:15 +0000 (19:32 +0900)]
test update

7 years agoBug fix for changing PW3
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 10:01:50 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
Bug fix for changing PW3

7 years agoBug fix against flash GC
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 09:36:24 +0000 (18:36 +0900)]
Bug fix against flash GC

7 years agoBug fix for PW1
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 09:33:39 +0000 (18:33 +0900)]
Bug fix for PW1

7 years agoadd new tests
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 00:38:18 +0000 (09:38 +0900)]
add new tests

7 years agomore change for stlinkv2
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 08:26:49 +0000 (17:26 +0900)]
more change for stlinkv2

7 years agofile open with rb
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 05:22:33 +0000 (14:22 +0900)]
file open with rb

7 years agofix stlinkv2.py (for Windows)
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 04:55:21 +0000 (13:55 +0900)]
fix stlinkv2.py (for Windows)

7 years agos2k
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 22:49:40 +0000 (07:49 +0900)]
s2k

7 years agoregnual cleanup
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 04:45:37 +0000 (13:45 +0900)]
regnual cleanup

7 years agoupdate NEWS
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 05:19:05 +0000 (14:19 +0900)]
update NEWS

7 years agoremoval of ~
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 03:58:58 +0000 (12:58 +0900)]
removal of ~

7 years agodecryption test after keygen
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 03:01:37 +0000 (12:01 +0900)]
decryption test after keygen

7 years agoadd test for digital signature after keygen
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 02:06:36 +0000 (11:06 +0900)]
add test for digital signature after keygen

7 years agoadd keygen test
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 00:30:16 +0000 (09:30 +0900)]
add keygen test

7 years agonaming: make it clear for crypt
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 00:04:06 +0000 (09:04 +0900)]
naming: make it clear for crypt

7 years agoadding to gnuk.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 00:03:15 +0000 (09:03 +0900)]
adding to gnuk.py

7 years agocleanup
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 05:30:39 +0000 (14:30 +0900)]
cleanup

7 years agomore tests
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 05:15:51 +0000 (14:15 +0900)]
more tests

7 years agobug fix flash write and flash access before that while flash GC
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 05:14:15 +0000 (14:14 +0900)]
bug fix flash write and flash access before that while flash GC

7 years agoPW3 handling and signature counter
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 04:10:12 +0000 (13:10 +0900)]
PW3 handling and signature counter

7 years agokey fingerprint and timestamp
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 23:48:41 +0000 (08:48 +0900)]
key fingerprint and timestamp

7 years agofix string handling
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 23:06:39 +0000 (08:06 +0900)]
fix string handling

7 years agoadd test
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 08:59:24 +0000 (17:59 +0900)]
add test

7 years agousb_strings.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 01:53:06 +0000 (10:53 +0900)]
usb_strings.py

7 years agoIt's not like UNIX tools.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 08:00:35 +0000 (17:00 +0900)]
It's not like UNIX tools.