gnuk/gnuk.git
7 years agoconfigure option --vidpid to specify USB device ID
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 11 May 2012 05:09:14 +0000 (14:09 +0900)]
configure option  --vidpid to specify USB device ID

7 years agoFixes for New USB stack
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 11 May 2012 00:28:04 +0000 (09:28 +0900)]
Fixes for New USB stack

7 years agoconfigure: mention FST_01
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 11 May 2012 00:23:57 +0000 (09:23 +0900)]
configure: mention FST_01

7 years agoNew USB stack
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 10 May 2012 10:01:01 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
New USB stack

7 years agofix usb config release/0.17
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 05:17:51 +0000 (14:17 +0900)]
fix usb config

7 years agoversion 0.17
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 05:09:38 +0000 (14:09 +0900)]
version 0.17

7 years agospace removal
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 04:15:23 +0000 (13:15 +0900)]
space removal

7 years agocommand chaining change
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 03:18:47 +0000 (12:18 +0900)]
command chaining change

7 years agoadd alignment for gnuk.ld.in, add ChangeLog entries.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 14:57:23 +0000 (23:57 +0900)]
add alignment for gnuk.ld.in, add ChangeLog entries.

7 years agono ext lc and le but short APDU only
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 09:18:23 +0000 (18:18 +0900)]
no ext lc and le but short APDU only

7 years agofixes two bugs extended-apdu
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 05:23:01 +0000 (14:23 +0900)]
fixes two bugs

7 years agoNew API between gpg and ccid layer
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 09:59:16 +0000 (18:59 +0900)]
New API between gpg and ccid layer

7 years agoclean up USB API 2
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 04:24:31 +0000 (13:24 +0900)]
clean up USB API 2

7 years agoclean up USB API
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 03:17:45 +0000 (12:17 +0900)]
clean up USB API

7 years agoupdate pinpadtest.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 01:39:16 +0000 (10:39 +0900)]
update pinpadtest.py

7 years agofix adding semicolon
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 07:47:48 +0000 (16:47 +0900)]
fix adding semicolon

7 years agopinmodify is OK for unblock and put resetcode
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 07:02:53 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
pinmodify is OK for unblock and put resetcode

7 years agoadd an entry for NEWS
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 08:04:00 +0000 (17:04 +0900)]
add an entry for NEWS

7 years agocheck DF name on SELECT command
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 06:14:35 +0000 (15:14 +0900)]
check DF name on SELECT command

7 years agopinpadtest.py: name change
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 01:14:10 +0000 (10:14 +0900)]
pinpadtest.py: name change

7 years agopinpad-test.py: comment change
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 01:13:42 +0000 (10:13 +0900)]
pinpad-test.py: comment change

7 years agopinpad-test.py: add comment
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 01:12:24 +0000 (10:12 +0900)]
pinpad-test.py: add comment

7 years agoadd result for pinpad-test
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 08:33:34 +0000 (17:33 +0900)]
add result for pinpad-test

7 years agopinpad-test.py: add --pinmin, --unblock2, and --put2
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 02:57:19 +0000 (11:57 +0900)]
pinpad-test.py: add --pinmin, --unblock2, and --put2

7 years agofix pinpad-test.py for --add
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 00:32:41 +0000 (09:32 +0900)]
fix pinpad-test.py for --add

7 years agofix long standing bug of RxCount setting for buffer bound (was bug in STmicro's software)
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 13:16:14 +0000 (22:16 +0900)]
fix long standing bug of RxCount setting for buffer bound (was bug in STmicro's software)

7 years agofixed long standing bug of ZLP extended-apdu-zlp-bug-fixed
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 03:27:16 +0000 (12:27 +0900)]
fixed long standing bug of ZLP

7 years agofix pinpad-test.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 05:10:39 +0000 (14:10 +0900)]
fix pinpad-test.py

7 years agofix pinpad-test.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 01:34:24 +0000 (10:34 +0900)]
fix pinpad-test.py

7 years agomore fix to CERTDO_SUPPORT
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 08:10:41 +0000 (17:10 +0900)]
more fix to CERTDO_SUPPORT

7 years agoData Object 0x7f21 is now optional
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 05:14:28 +0000 (14:14 +0900)]
Data Object 0x7f21 is now optional

7 years agoDnDpinentry: cancellation
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 01:39:47 +0000 (10:39 +0900)]
DnDpinentry: cancellation

7 years agoadd messages to pinpad-test.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 03:28:01 +0000 (12:28 +0900)]
add messages to pinpad-test.py

7 years agoimprove pinpad-test.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 03:17:22 +0000 (12:17 +0900)]
improve pinpad-test.py

8 years agoadd new tool pinpad-test.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 07:42:09 +0000 (16:42 +0900)]
add new tool pinpad-test.py

8 years agoversion 0.16 release/0.16
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 03:50:54 +0000 (12:50 +0900)]
version 0.16

8 years agoFixes for PINPAD_SUPPORT
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 03:45:20 +0000 (12:45 +0900)]
Fixes for PINPAD_SUPPORT

8 years agodoc changes
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 05:25:07 +0000 (14:25 +0900)]
doc changes

8 years agomerge dnd-support branch
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 04:12:00 +0000 (13:12 +0900)]
merge dnd-support branch
fix vcom, change volume label

8 years agofix
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 01:51:51 +0000 (10:51 +0900)]
fix

8 years agoworking now
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 09:12:43 +0000 (18:12 +0900)]
working now

8 years agomore
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 08:53:45 +0000 (17:53 +0900)]
more

8 years agorename
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 06:06:43 +0000 (15:06 +0900)]
rename

8 years agocleanup
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 06:05:34 +0000 (15:05 +0900)]
cleanup

8 years agousb mass storage class
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 02:00:26 +0000 (11:00 +0900)]
usb mass storage class

8 years agoverify_other should not fail with no keys, but really checks PW1
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 02:21:45 +0000 (11:21 +0900)]
verify_other should not fail with no keys, but really checks PW1

8 years agominor cleanup
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 01:56:48 +0000 (10:56 +0900)]
minor cleanup

8 years agobetter USB interoperability
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 01:16:02 +0000 (10:16 +0900)]
better USB interoperability

8 years agopinpad entry parameter handling
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 00:38:48 +0000 (09:38 +0900)]
pinpad entry parameter handling

8 years agopinpad support change
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 09:23:10 +0000 (18:23 +0900)]
pinpad support change

8 years agopinpad input for reset code
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 06:18:25 +0000 (15:18 +0900)]
pinpad input for reset code

8 years agoversion 0.15 release/0.15
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 06:40:38 +0000 (15:40 +0900)]
version 0.15

8 years agodfuse.py: fix handling of unaligned page
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 04:54:12 +0000 (13:54 +0900)]
dfuse.py: fix handling of unaligned page

8 years agotool/dfuse.py: support unaligned write and hole
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 07:17:37 +0000 (16:17 +0900)]
tool/dfuse.py: support unaligned write and hole

8 years agoadd FST-01 description
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 05:34:51 +0000 (14:34 +0900)]
add FST-01 description

8 years agoadd FST_01
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 05:22:37 +0000 (14:22 +0900)]
add FST_01

8 years agochange README and NEWS
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 06:58:48 +0000 (15:58 +0900)]
change README and NEWS

8 years agominor change for pin-cir.c
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 06:13:58 +0000 (15:13 +0900)]
minor change for pin-cir.c

8 years agoPIN input DIAL support change
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 06:01:32 +0000 (15:01 +0900)]
PIN input DIAL support change

8 years agoPIN input CIR support change
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 05:57:11 +0000 (14:57 +0900)]
PIN input CIR support change

8 years agosupport FST-01 8MHz
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 02:41:20 +0000 (11:41 +0900)]
support FST-01 8MHz

8 years agocosmetic fix of src/ac.c
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 02:39:47 +0000 (11:39 +0900)]
cosmetic fix of src/ac.c

8 years agomerge call-rsa.c change in the branch of rsa_1024_support.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 02:10:09 +0000 (11:10 +0900)]
merge call-rsa.c change in the branch of rsa_1024_support.

8 years agoadded more DEBUG_XX
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 02:02:22 +0000 (11:02 +0900)]
added more DEBUG_XX

8 years agofixed the bug for user who keeps using initial PW1
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 02:01:16 +0000 (11:01 +0900)]
fixed the bug for user who keeps using initial PW1

8 years agoworkaround for GCC (summon-arm-toolchain)
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 01:59:44 +0000 (10:59 +0900)]
workaround for GCC (summon-arm-toolchain)

8 years agoincrease (decreased) main (interrupt) stack size
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 06:50:08 +0000 (15:50 +0900)]
increase (decreased) main (interrupt) stack size

8 years agoversion 0.14 release/0.14
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 02:01:21 +0000 (11:01 +0900)]
version 0.14

8 years agorandom_bits are not needed any more
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 08:02:37 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
random_bits are not needed any more

8 years agocleanup
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 07:58:20 +0000 (16:58 +0900)]
cleanup

8 years agoadd missing neug.h
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 07:57:28 +0000 (16:57 +0900)]
add missing neug.h

8 years agoNeuG integrated
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 07:56:08 +0000 (16:56 +0900)]
NeuG integrated

8 years agoChange for NeuG RNG
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 02:23:49 +0000 (11:23 +0900)]
Change for NeuG RNG

8 years agoadd neug.c from NeuG/src/random.c
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 02:22:51 +0000 (11:22 +0900)]
add neug.c from NeuG/src/random.c

8 years agominor boards fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 06:48:00 +0000 (15:48 +0900)]
minor boards fixes

8 years agoadd fix of Chibios
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 06:57:05 +0000 (15:57 +0900)]
add fix of Chibios

8 years agoadc macro rename patch (external)
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 01:05:56 +0000 (10:05 +0900)]
adc macro rename patch (external)

8 years agoversion 0.13 release/0.13
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 23:52:02 +0000 (08:52 +0900)]
version 0.13

8 years agomore rsa tweak
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 06:18:27 +0000 (15:18 +0900)]
more rsa tweak

8 years agomore performance tweak
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 31 May 2011 01:17:38 +0000 (10:17 +0900)]
more performance tweak

8 years agobug fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 27 May 2011 07:08:16 +0000 (16:08 +0900)]
bug fixes

8 years agomore rsa improvement
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 27 May 2011 02:11:41 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
more rsa improvement

8 years agorsa improvement
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 May 2011 03:04:45 +0000 (12:04 +0900)]
rsa improvement

8 years agoadd tool/hub_ctrl.py, this is convenient for development if you have hub with the...
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 25 May 2011 06:17:36 +0000 (15:17 +0900)]
add tool/hub_ctrl.py, this is convenient for development if you have hub with the feature

8 years agoflash_unlock at the beginning
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 16 May 2011 01:14:09 +0000 (10:14 +0900)]
flash_unlock at the beginning

8 years agoAPI change
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 16 May 2011 01:05:17 +0000 (10:05 +0900)]
API change

8 years agoversion 0.12 release/0.12
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 13 May 2011 02:59:05 +0000 (11:59 +0900)]
version 0.12

8 years agofix comments
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 May 2011 09:06:02 +0000 (18:06 +0900)]
fix comments

8 years agofix condition of ac_check_status
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 May 2011 09:05:39 +0000 (18:05 +0900)]
fix condition of ac_check_status

8 years agofix dfuse.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 May 2011 05:00:02 +0000 (14:00 +0900)]
fix dfuse.py

8 years agoadded gnuk.h fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 May 2011 02:22:08 +0000 (11:22 +0900)]
added gnuk.h fix

8 years ago-p option for gnuk_put_binary.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 May 2011 02:06:20 +0000 (11:06 +0900)]
-p option for gnuk_put_binary.py

8 years agobuf fix of password change
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 May 2011 02:04:14 +0000 (11:04 +0900)]
buf fix of password change

8 years agomodify random
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 May 2011 00:26:40 +0000 (09:26 +0900)]
modify random

8 years agopw err counter fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 May 2011 23:42:57 +0000 (08:42 +0900)]
pw err counter fix

8 years agoVERIFY bug fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 May 2011 14:33:38 +0000 (23:33 +0900)]
VERIFY bug fixes

8 years agobug fix of kdi size
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 May 2011 08:42:32 +0000 (17:42 +0900)]
bug fix of kdi size

8 years agoopenocd scripts
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 May 2011 07:49:52 +0000 (16:49 +0900)]
openocd scripts

8 years agopyscard version of put_binary
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 May 2011 07:49:22 +0000 (16:49 +0900)]
pyscard version of put_binary

8 years agoupdate NEWS and README
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 May 2011 07:48:08 +0000 (16:48 +0900)]
update NEWS and README