gnuk/gnuk.git
8 years agoVersion 0.10
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 04:57:23 +0000 (13:57 +0900)]
Version 0.10

8 years agofix things around write_binary
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 05:06:57 +0000 (14:06 +0900)]
fix things around write_binary

8 years agoserial number support is not at compile time
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 05:20:20 +0000 (14:20 +0900)]
serial number support is not at compile time

8 years agorandom bit not in executable
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 02:57:27 +0000 (11:57 +0900)]
random bit not in executable

8 years agofix for pinpad with reseting code
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 07:43:14 +0000 (16:43 +0900)]
fix for pinpad with reseting code

8 years agoversion 0.9
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 06:25:36 +0000 (15:25 +0900)]
version 0.9

8 years agobug fix of usb_prop.c
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 15:00:47 +0000 (00:00 +0900)]
bug fix of usb_prop.c

8 years agoadd support of card holder certificate
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 08:38:52 +0000 (17:38 +0900)]
add support of card holder certificate

8 years agocard holder certificate support
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 09:17:01 +0000 (18:17 +0900)]
card holder certificate support

8 years agosome cosmetic changes
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 06:09:59 +0000 (15:09 +0900)]
some cosmetic changes

8 years agounblock with pinpad
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 01:02:46 +0000 (10:02 +0900)]
unblock with pinpad

8 years agoSTBEE support
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 02:30:01 +0000 (11:30 +0900)]
STBEE support

8 years agosupport digestinfo by MD5
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 01:48:33 +0000 (10:48 +0900)]
support digestinfo by MD5

8 years agofixes for opensc
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 15:54:41 +0000 (00:54 +0900)]
fixes for opensc

8 years agobug fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 12:36:16 +0000 (21:36 +0900)]
bug fixes

8 years agofix openpgp.c for PINPAD_SUPPORT
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 03:07:51 +0000 (12:07 +0900)]
fix openpgp.c for PINPAD_SUPPORT

8 years agoversion 0.8
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 06:44:37 +0000 (15:44 +0900)]
version 0.8

8 years agoPIN input support (dial)
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 05:36:04 +0000 (14:36 +0900)]
PIN input support (dial)

8 years agopin-cir minor fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 09:15:46 +0000 (18:15 +0900)]
pin-cir minor fix

8 years agocosmetic change
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 02:57:48 +0000 (11:57 +0900)]
cosmetic change

8 years agosupport PIN modification
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 08:32:31 +0000 (17:32 +0900)]
support PIN modification

8 years agoremove cmd_nop
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 07:40:04 +0000 (16:40 +0900)]
remove cmd_nop

8 years agoBug fix for assembler
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 07:36:04 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
Bug fix for assembler

8 years agoversion 0.7
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 12:55:12 +0000 (21:55 +0900)]
version 0.7

8 years agoversion 0.7
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 12:49:17 +0000 (21:49 +0900)]
version 0.7

8 years agoversion 0.6
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 06:47:15 +0000 (15:47 +0900)]
version 0.6

8 years agoversion 0.6
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 06:47:15 +0000 (15:47 +0900)]
version 0.6

8 years agofixed serial number ID
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 03:07:44 +0000 (12:07 +0900)]
fixed serial number ID

8 years agoworkaround for libccid 1.3.11
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 00:16:40 +0000 (09:16 +0900)]
workaround for libccid 1.3.11

8 years agoserial number by chip unique ID (2)
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 07:35:11 +0000 (16:35 +0900)]
serial number by chip unique ID (2)

8 years agoserial number by chip unique ID (1)
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 07:24:17 +0000 (16:24 +0900)]
serial number by chip unique ID (1)

8 years agoserial number by chip unique ID
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 07:18:47 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
serial number by chip unique ID

8 years agopinpad support (4)
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 08:27:14 +0000 (17:27 +0900)]
pinpad support (4)

8 years agopinpad support (3)
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 06:50:23 +0000 (15:50 +0900)]
pinpad support (3)

8 years agopinpad support (2)
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 14:02:03 +0000 (23:02 +0900)]
pinpad support (2)

8 years agopinpad support (1)
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 12:06:55 +0000 (21:06 +0900)]
pinpad support (1)

8 years agoAdded RC-5 protocol support
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 05:30:49 +0000 (14:30 +0900)]
Added RC-5 protocol support

8 years agoSupport Philips RC-6 protocol
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 11:01:43 +0000 (20:01 +0900)]
Support Philips RC-6 protocol

8 years agopin-cir: support Sony protocol
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 02:57:25 +0000 (11:57 +0900)]
pin-cir: support Sony protocol

8 years agoexperimental pin-cir
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 06:28:23 +0000 (15:28 +0900)]
experimental pin-cir

8 years agopinpad support
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 08:00:23 +0000 (17:00 +0900)]
pinpad support

8 years agoBug fix for gnuk.ld.in
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 02:55:57 +0000 (11:55 +0900)]
Bug fix for gnuk.ld.in

8 years agoadded PINPAD option to configure
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 01:24:39 +0000 (10:24 +0900)]
added PINPAD option to configure

8 years agoBug fix for configure
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 08:42:38 +0000 (17:42 +0900)]
Bug fix for configure

8 years agoimage change / comment added
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 08:36:12 +0000 (17:36 +0900)]
image change / comment added

8 years agoversion 0.5
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 23:51:48 +0000 (08:51 +0900)]
version 0.5

8 years agoworks better on windows
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 07:31:25 +0000 (16:31 +0900)]
works better on windows

8 years agoLED blink
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 01:12:54 +0000 (10:12 +0900)]
LED blink

8 years agomore change
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 06:10:41 +0000 (15:10 +0900)]
more change

8 years agoon/off support
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 05:10:30 +0000 (14:10 +0900)]
on/off support

8 years agomore fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 06:52:50 +0000 (15:52 +0900)]
more fix

8 years agoUSB CCID/ICC implementation changes
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 05:34:25 +0000 (14:34 +0900)]
USB CCID/ICC implementation changes

8 years agoKeystore management fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 04:46:37 +0000 (13:46 +0900)]
Keystore management fix

8 years agoKeystore management changes
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 08:35:22 +0000 (17:35 +0900)]
Keystore management changes

8 years agoFlash ROM fixes for STM32F10X_HD
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 05:32:56 +0000 (14:32 +0900)]
Flash ROM fixes for STM32F10X_HD

8 years agochanges for ChibiOS 2.0.8
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 04:56:22 +0000 (13:56 +0900)]
changes for ChibiOS 2.0.8

8 years agoimport ChibiOS 2.0.8
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 04:54:43 +0000 (13:54 +0900)]
import ChibiOS 2.0.8

8 years agobug fix of pw1 lifetime
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 03:50:28 +0000 (12:50 +0900)]
bug fix of pw1 lifetime

8 years agonew password management
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 01:04:30 +0000 (10:04 +0900)]
new password management

8 years agotry to remove newlib dependency
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 23:40:01 +0000 (08:40 +0900)]
try to remove newlib dependency

8 years agoNew board: STM8S_DISCOVERY
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 07:27:01 +0000 (16:27 +0900)]
New board: STM8S_DISCOVERY

8 years agoCPU_WITH_NO_GPIOE: New define.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 07:24:36 +0000 (16:24 +0900)]
CPU_WITH_NO_GPIOE: New define.

8 years agoOther digestInfo support
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 00:56:23 +0000 (09:56 +0900)]
Other digestInfo support

8 years agoImported ChibiOS/RT 2.0.6.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 05:53:37 +0000 (14:53 +0900)]
Imported ChibiOS/RT 2.0.6.

8 years agoDigestInfor by SHA256 supported
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 14:43:12 +0000 (23:43 +0900)]
DigestInfor by SHA256 supported

9 years agognupg ccid-driver interoperability
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 14:19:27 +0000 (23:19 +0900)]
gnupg ccid-driver interoperability

9 years agoversion 0.4
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 05:32:41 +0000 (14:32 +0900)]
version 0.4

9 years agosome progress for gc
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 05:53:48 +0000 (14:53 +0900)]
some progress for gc

9 years agobug fix of flash.c
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 05:46:04 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
bug fix of flash.c

9 years agorevert wrong change of src/ac.c
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 05:06:54 +0000 (14:06 +0900)]
revert wrong change of src/ac.c

9 years agoImplement GC for data pool in flash memory.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 04:17:30 +0000 (13:17 +0900)]
Implement GC for data pool in flash memory.

9 years agofix ambiguous comment (word->halfword)
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 01:17:27 +0000 (10:17 +0900)]
fix ambiguous comment (word->halfword)

9 years agomore more small fix.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 00:40:31 +0000 (09:40 +0900)]
more more small fix.

9 years agomore small fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 00:24:52 +0000 (09:24 +0900)]
more small fix

9 years agosmall fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 00:16:06 +0000 (09:16 +0900)]
small fix

9 years agodoc
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 09:25:47 +0000 (18:25 +0900)]
doc

9 years agomore bug fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 09:22:56 +0000 (18:22 +0900)]
more bug fix

9 years agocosmetic change
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 09:08:14 +0000 (18:08 +0900)]
cosmetic change

9 years agobug fix.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 08:43:01 +0000 (17:43 +0900)]
bug fix.

9 years agosmall bug fixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 08:37:58 +0000 (17:37 +0900)]
small bug fixes.

9 years agoimprove flash memory usage for passwd status and digital signature counter
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 07:42:17 +0000 (16:42 +0900)]
improve flash memory usage for passwd status and digital signature counter

9 years agoChange DO format in flash
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 04:57:42 +0000 (13:57 +0900)]
Change DO format in flash

9 years agoDO management change #1.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 01:33:20 +0000 (10:33 +0900)]
DO management change #1.

9 years agobug fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 04:47:28 +0000 (13:47 +0900)]
bug fixes

9 years agodoc changes
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 03:42:20 +0000 (12:42 +0900)]
doc changes

9 years agodoc changes
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 03:37:13 +0000 (12:37 +0900)]
doc changes

9 years agoDfuSe: support verify of STBee Mini
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 03:23:03 +0000 (12:23 +0900)]
DfuSe: support verify of STBee Mini

9 years agoadded copyright notice to ac.c and fix expr.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 03:12:58 +0000 (12:12 +0900)]
added copyright notice to ac.c and fix expr.

9 years agoDfuSe: verify supported.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 03:05:18 +0000 (12:05 +0900)]
DfuSe: verify supported.

9 years agoDfuSe writer.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 09:14:10 +0000 (18:14 +0900)]
DfuSe writer.

9 years agoUse OPENPGP_CARD_INITIAL_PW3.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 00:53:41 +0000 (09:53 +0900)]
Use OPENPGP_CARD_INITIAL_PW3.

9 years agoversion 0.3
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 02:20:56 +0000 (11:20 +0900)]
version 0.3

9 years agoFix for DFU.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 08:18:06 +0000 (17:18 +0900)]
Fix for DFU.

9 years agoSTBee Mini support.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 03:56:40 +0000 (12:56 +0900)]
STBee Mini support.

9 years agocleanup.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 00:24:12 +0000 (09:24 +0900)]
cleanup.

9 years agoAdded FSIJ serial number support.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 04:34:04 +0000 (13:34 +0900)]
Added FSIJ serial number support.

9 years agoChanges for CQ STARM.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 01:20:45 +0000 (10:20 +0900)]
Changes for CQ STARM.

9 years agoAdded "CQ STARM" target.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 01:14:03 +0000 (10:14 +0900)]
Added "CQ STARM" target.

9 years agoclean up boards support.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 01:01:48 +0000 (10:01 +0900)]
clean up boards support.

9 years agoclean up.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 01:00:37 +0000 (10:00 +0900)]
clean up.