gnuk/gnuk.git
7 years agofix title
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 00:13:32 +0000 (09:13 +0900)]
fix title

7 years agoBug fix for s2k call
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 00:12:04 +0000 (09:12 +0900)]
Bug fix for s2k call

7 years agofix resetting ADMIN pass phrase in admi-less mode
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 23:56:42 +0000 (08:56 +0900)]
fix resetting ADMIN pass phrase in admi-less mode

7 years agochangelog
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 21:00:14 +0000 (06:00 +0900)]
changelog

7 years agotest update
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 10:32:15 +0000 (19:32 +0900)]
test update

7 years agoBug fix for changing PW3
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 10:01:50 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
Bug fix for changing PW3

7 years agoBug fix against flash GC
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 09:36:24 +0000 (18:36 +0900)]
Bug fix against flash GC

7 years agoBug fix for PW1
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 09:33:39 +0000 (18:33 +0900)]
Bug fix for PW1

7 years agoadd new tests
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 00:38:18 +0000 (09:38 +0900)]
add new tests

7 years agomore change for stlinkv2
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 08:26:49 +0000 (17:26 +0900)]
more change for stlinkv2

7 years agofile open with rb
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 05:22:33 +0000 (14:22 +0900)]
file open with rb

7 years agofix stlinkv2.py (for Windows)
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 04:55:21 +0000 (13:55 +0900)]
fix stlinkv2.py (for Windows)

7 years agos2k
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 22:49:40 +0000 (07:49 +0900)]
s2k

7 years agoregnual cleanup
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 04:45:37 +0000 (13:45 +0900)]
regnual cleanup

7 years agoupdate NEWS
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 05:19:05 +0000 (14:19 +0900)]
update NEWS

7 years agoremoval of ~
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 03:58:58 +0000 (12:58 +0900)]
removal of ~

7 years agodecryption test after keygen
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 03:01:37 +0000 (12:01 +0900)]
decryption test after keygen

7 years agoadd test for digital signature after keygen
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 02:06:36 +0000 (11:06 +0900)]
add test for digital signature after keygen

7 years agoadd keygen test
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 00:30:16 +0000 (09:30 +0900)]
add keygen test

7 years agonaming: make it clear for crypt
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 00:04:06 +0000 (09:04 +0900)]
naming: make it clear for crypt

7 years agoadding to gnuk.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 00:03:15 +0000 (09:03 +0900)]
adding to gnuk.py

7 years agocleanup
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 05:30:39 +0000 (14:30 +0900)]
cleanup

7 years agomore tests
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 05:15:51 +0000 (14:15 +0900)]
more tests

7 years agobug fix flash write and flash access before that while flash GC
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 05:14:15 +0000 (14:14 +0900)]
bug fix flash write and flash access before that while flash GC

7 years agoPW3 handling and signature counter
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 04:10:12 +0000 (13:10 +0900)]
PW3 handling and signature counter

7 years agokey fingerprint and timestamp
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 23:48:41 +0000 (08:48 +0900)]
key fingerprint and timestamp

7 years agofix string handling
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 23:06:39 +0000 (08:06 +0900)]
fix string handling

7 years agoadd test
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 08:59:24 +0000 (17:59 +0900)]
add test

7 years agousb_strings.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 01:53:06 +0000 (10:53 +0900)]
usb_strings.py

7 years agoIt's not like UNIX tools.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 08:00:35 +0000 (17:00 +0900)]
It's not like UNIX tools.

7 years agosupport FST-01 too
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 06:33:03 +0000 (15:33 +0900)]
support FST-01 too

7 years agofailure handling
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 05:38:43 +0000 (14:38 +0900)]
failure handling

7 years agostlinkv2.py: Add blank check
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 04:18:30 +0000 (13:18 +0900)]
stlinkv2.py: Add blank check

7 years agofix blank_check.S
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 04:16:30 +0000 (13:16 +0900)]
fix blank_check.S

7 years agoAdd blank_check.S
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 10:40:41 +0000 (19:40 +0900)]
Add blank_check.S

7 years agomodify stlinkv2.py.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 08:31:27 +0000 (17:31 +0900)]
modify stlinkv2.py.

7 years agoST-Link/V2 flash ROM writer
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 05:44:20 +0000 (14:44 +0900)]
ST-Link/V2 flash ROM writer

7 years agoversion 0.20 release/0.20
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 01:19:26 +0000 (10:19 +0900)]
version 0.20

7 years agoLED display output
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 05:12:00 +0000 (14:12 +0900)]
LED display output

7 years agoLED display output
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 05:04:34 +0000 (14:04 +0900)]
LED display output

7 years agoLED display output
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 03:44:37 +0000 (12:44 +0900)]
LED display output

7 years agoLED display change
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 03:24:54 +0000 (12:24 +0900)]
LED display change

7 years agoexternal authenticate incompatible change to SHA256
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 05:33:22 +0000 (14:33 +0900)]
external authenticate incompatible change to SHA256

7 years agofix
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 04:30:07 +0000 (13:30 +0900)]
fix

7 years ago512
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 04:27:16 +0000 (13:27 +0900)]
512

7 years agoclear random data after free
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 04:26:27 +0000 (13:26 +0900)]
clear random data after free

7 years agoprotection improvements (2): Use ECB for DEK encryption, use IV, etc.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 23:56:57 +0000 (08:56 +0900)]
protection improvements (2): Use ECB for DEK encryption, use IV, etc.

7 years agoDeprecate DnD
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 23:55:09 +0000 (08:55 +0900)]
Deprecate DnD

7 years agofix clearing CTX
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 07:00:07 +0000 (16:00 +0900)]
fix clearing CTX

7 years agoprotection improvement (1): different S2K for PW1 and Reset-code
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 00:13:59 +0000 (09:13 +0900)]
protection improvement (1): different S2K for PW1 and Reset-code

7 years agouse mpi_lset instead of mpi_read_string
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 23:53:05 +0000 (08:53 +0900)]
use mpi_lset instead of mpi_read_string

7 years agoSHA256
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 23:46:59 +0000 (08:46 +0900)]
SHA256

7 years agobug fix for LED display
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 06:12:10 +0000 (15:12 +0900)]
bug fix for LED display

7 years agokeygen is configure option
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 00:07:26 +0000 (09:07 +0900)]
keygen is configure option

7 years agopolarssl bugfix
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 02:01:05 +0000 (11:01 +0900)]
polarssl bugfix

7 years agoEmit LED light
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 00:48:40 +0000 (09:48 +0900)]
Emit LED light

7 years agoRevert "improve bignum"
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 06:37:40 +0000 (15:37 +0900)]
Revert "improve bignum"

This reverts commit 3fa01ef7a98d12544b416f9338d401a8ad4e7da6.

7 years agoimprove bignum
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 06:29:49 +0000 (15:29 +0900)]
improve bignum

7 years agointernal authenticate input check
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 04:59:13 +0000 (13:59 +0900)]
internal authenticate input check

7 years agoimplement key generation
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 01:48:25 +0000 (10:48 +0900)]
implement key generation

7 years agopolarssl change
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 01:39:48 +0000 (10:39 +0900)]
polarssl change

7 years agoversion 0.18 release/0.19
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 00:05:24 +0000 (09:05 +0900)]
version 0.18

7 years agodoc/firmware-update
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 00:02:17 +0000 (09:02 +0900)]
doc/firmware-update

7 years agoimprove regnual
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 23:39:13 +0000 (08:39 +0900)]
improve regnual

7 years agofix gnuk_put_binary
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 02:18:41 +0000 (11:18 +0900)]
fix gnuk_put_binary

7 years agouse RBIT instruction of Thumb-2
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 01:33:50 +0000 (10:33 +0900)]
use RBIT instruction of Thumb-2

7 years agoCertDO bug fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 09:13:35 +0000 (18:13 +0900)]
CertDO bug fixes

7 years agoImplement CRC32 check
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 07:31:40 +0000 (16:31 +0900)]
Implement CRC32 check

7 years agobug fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 02:34:10 +0000 (11:34 +0900)]
bug fix

7 years agofix
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 02:30:04 +0000 (11:30 +0900)]
fix

7 years agofirmware update using public key
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 04:23:00 +0000 (13:23 +0900)]
firmware update using public key

7 years agofirmware update key registration
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 04:20:47 +0000 (13:20 +0900)]
firmware update key registration

7 years agofix gnuk_put_binary
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 04:19:10 +0000 (13:19 +0900)]
fix gnuk_put_binary

7 years agoupdate regnual
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 04:18:34 +0000 (13:18 +0900)]
update regnual

7 years agoifdef-out USB strings for reGNUal
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 04:15:13 +0000 (13:15 +0900)]
ifdef-out USB strings for reGNUal

7 years agoBug fixes for USB protocol stack.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 00:34:28 +0000 (09:34 +0900)]
Bug fixes for USB protocol stack.

7 years agobuffer size of rsa_verify
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 31 May 2012 09:19:39 +0000 (18:19 +0900)]
buffer size of rsa_verify

7 years agofix
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 31 May 2012 06:06:25 +0000 (15:06 +0900)]
fix

7 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 31 May 2012 06:03:31 +0000 (15:03 +0900)]
update

7 years agoSHA1 for external authentication
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 31 May 2012 04:09:57 +0000 (13:09 +0900)]
SHA1 for external authentication

7 years agochallenge/response definition change
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 31 May 2012 03:34:11 +0000 (12:34 +0900)]
challenge/response definition change

7 years agoupdate tools
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 31 May 2012 03:10:08 +0000 (12:10 +0900)]
update tools

7 years agoinvalidating all update keys, flash_erase_page will be called
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 31 May 2012 03:06:33 +0000 (12:06 +0900)]
invalidating all update keys, flash_erase_page will be called

7 years agofirmware update keys handling
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 31 May 2012 02:58:14 +0000 (11:58 +0900)]
firmware update keys handling

7 years agorevice system service, version string
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 30 May 2012 23:58:08 +0000 (08:58 +0900)]
revice system service, version string

7 years agoexternal authenticate implemented
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 30 May 2012 09:50:22 +0000 (18:50 +0900)]
external authenticate implemented

7 years agorsa_verify function
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 29 May 2012 03:14:10 +0000 (12:14 +0900)]
rsa_verify function

7 years agofix API of RSA
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 29 May 2012 02:53:50 +0000 (11:53 +0900)]
fix API of RSA

7 years agosupport revision detail and configure options in USB strings
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 29 May 2012 02:19:15 +0000 (11:19 +0900)]
support revision detail and configure options in USB strings

7 years agofix board name
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 29 May 2012 01:58:00 +0000 (10:58 +0900)]
fix board name

7 years agoDFU support for reGNUal upgrade
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 29 May 2012 01:07:23 +0000 (10:07 +0900)]
DFU support for reGNUal upgrade

7 years agoimprove sys interface for flash_erase_all_and_exec
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 29 May 2012 00:41:25 +0000 (09:41 +0900)]
improve sys interface for flash_erase_all_and_exec

7 years agoimprove DFU_SUPPORT
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 29 May 2012 00:04:41 +0000 (09:04 +0900)]
improve DFU_SUPPORT

7 years agosupport DFU board
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 28 May 2012 23:37:36 +0000 (08:37 +0900)]
support DFU board

7 years agoflash write range check
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 28 May 2012 04:00:58 +0000 (13:00 +0900)]
flash write range check

7 years agoDFU Support
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 28 May 2012 03:53:58 +0000 (12:53 +0900)]
DFU Support

7 years agoAES data .sys works now
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 28 May 2012 03:04:27 +0000 (12:04 +0900)]
AES data .sys works now

7 years agocleanup hwinit0
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 28 May 2012 02:48:35 +0000 (11:48 +0900)]
cleanup hwinit0

7 years agobetter usage of .sys section
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 28 May 2012 02:46:49 +0000 (11:46 +0900)]
better usage of .sys section

7 years agoUpdate by reGNUal works now
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 28 May 2012 02:18:21 +0000 (11:18 +0900)]
Update by reGNUal works now