gnuk/gnuk.git
4 years agoFix modulus_free STABLE-BRANCH-1-0
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:04:39 +0000 (09:04 +0900)]
Fix modulus_free

4 years agonitrokey-lite: initial board-specific configuration
Mateusz Zalega [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 23:24:27 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
nitrokey-lite: initial board-specific configuration

5 years agoMerge branch 'STABLE-BRANCH-1-0' of gitorious.org:gnuk/gnuk into STABLE-BRANCH-1-0
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 07:49:12 +0000 (16:49 +0900)]
Merge branch 'STABLE-BRANCH-1-0' of gitorious.org:gnuk/gnuk into STABLE-BRANCH-1-0

5 years agoAllow odd size of certificate
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 01:31:07 +0000 (10:31 +0900)]
Allow odd size of certificate

6 years agofix cleaning up memory before free
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 03:16:14 +0000 (12:16 +0900)]
fix cleaning up memory before free

6 years agoversion 1.0.4 release/1.0.4
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 07:21:07 +0000 (16:21 +0900)]
version 1.0.4

6 years agoadd changelog
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 07:07:01 +0000 (16:07 +0900)]
add changelog

6 years agomore improvement on reGNUal
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 07:06:42 +0000 (16:06 +0900)]
more improvement on reGNUal

6 years agoadd changelog
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 01:40:02 +0000 (10:40 +0900)]
add changelog

6 years agofix regnual
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 01:39:47 +0000 (10:39 +0900)]
fix regnual

6 years agoversion 1.0.3 release/1.0.3
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 05:46:53 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
version 1.0.3

6 years agostabilize stlinkv2.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 05:02:23 +0000 (14:02 +0900)]
stabilize stlinkv2.py

6 years agofix for newer GNU Toolchain
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 04:24:35 +0000 (13:24 +0900)]
fix for newer GNU Toolchain

6 years agomore
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 05:49:52 +0000 (14:49 +0900)]
more

6 years agomore
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 05:24:47 +0000 (14:24 +0900)]
more

6 years agomore change for stlinkv2.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 05:10:50 +0000 (14:10 +0900)]
more change for stlinkv2.py

6 years agoadd changelog
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 02:43:44 +0000 (11:43 +0900)]
add changelog

6 years agoImprove initialization
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 02:42:07 +0000 (11:42 +0900)]
Improve initialization

6 years agochange main.c for relocatable reGNUal
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 01:04:36 +0000 (10:04 +0900)]
change main.c for relocatable reGNUal

6 years agoupdate regnual
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 01:00:55 +0000 (10:00 +0900)]
update regnual

6 years agorelocatable reGNUal
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 02:25:59 +0000 (11:25 +0900)]
relocatable reGNUal

6 years agofix usb.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 04:04:35 +0000 (13:04 +0900)]
fix usb.

6 years agofollow change of USB stack
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 08:27:42 +0000 (17:27 +0900)]
follow change of USB stack

6 years agoUSB stack implementation improvement
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 08:18:59 +0000 (17:18 +0900)]
USB stack implementation improvement

6 years agoadd changelog entry for the bug fix of usb-icc
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 11:23:01 +0000 (20:23 +0900)]
add changelog entry for the bug fix of usb-icc

6 years agobug fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 11:17:25 +0000 (20:17 +0900)]
bug fix

6 years agoFix configure typo, type punning pointers
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 06:46:02 +0000 (15:46 +0900)]
Fix configure typo, type punning pointers

6 years agoMerge branch 'STABLE-BRANCH-1-0' of www.gniibe.org:git/gnuk into STABLE-BRANCH-1-0
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 12:34:16 +0000 (21:34 +0900)]
Merge branch 'STABLE-BRANCH-1-0' of gniibe.org:git/gnuk into STABLE-BRANCH-1-0

6 years agoAdd Quan to THANKS
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 02:54:59 +0000 (11:54 +0900)]
Add Quan to THANKS

6 years agoapply GPG_DO_DISCRETIONARY from master
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 14:45:09 +0000 (23:45 +0900)]
apply GPG_DO_DISCRETIONARY from master

6 years agoadd Paul to THANKS (should be done at the beginning)
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 07:51:47 +0000 (16:51 +0900)]
add Paul to THANKS (should be done at the beginning)

6 years agoversion 1.0.2 release/1.0.2
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 02:45:52 +0000 (11:45 +0900)]
version 1.0.2

6 years agotest script changes
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 07:59:41 +0000 (16:59 +0900)]
test script changes

6 years agofix Le field handling
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 07:38:38 +0000 (16:38 +0900)]
fix Le field handling

6 years agofixes for removing update keys
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 02:09:06 +0000 (11:09 +0900)]
fixes for removing update keys

6 years agoupdate documentation
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 05:23:24 +0000 (14:23 +0900)]
update documentation

6 years agofix GET CHALLENGE
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 04:32:38 +0000 (13:32 +0900)]
fix GET CHALLENGE

6 years agofix typo in openpgp.c
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 07:40:26 +0000 (16:40 +0900)]
fix typo in openpgp.c

6 years agominor change to external_authenticate
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 07:50:19 +0000 (16:50 +0900)]
minor change to external_authenticate

6 years agoImplement VERIFY with empty data
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 03:10:14 +0000 (12:10 +0900)]
Implement VERIFY with empty data

6 years agotry VEGA ALPHA specific change
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 12:08:55 +0000 (21:08 +0900)]
try VEGA ALPHA specific change

6 years agoNew tool/pageant_proxy_to_gpg.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 03:10:25 +0000 (12:10 +0900)]
New tool/pageant_proxy_to_gpg.py

6 years agoUse APPDATA for HOME equivalent
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 03:09:33 +0000 (12:09 +0900)]
Use APPDATA for HOME equivalent

6 years agoadd tool/sexp.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 01:31:18 +0000 (10:31 +0900)]
add tool/sexp.py

6 years agofix gpg_agent.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 00:22:21 +0000 (09:22 +0900)]
fix gpg_agent.py

6 years agoAdd tool/pageant_proxy_to_gpg.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 12:18:21 +0000 (21:18 +0900)]
Add tool/pageant_proxy_to_gpg.py

6 years agoimprove
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 12:17:43 +0000 (21:17 +0900)]
improve

6 years agomove
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 11:40:34 +0000 (20:40 +0900)]
move

6 years agoimprove gpg-agent.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 11:40:19 +0000 (20:40 +0900)]
improve gpg-agent.py

6 years agoadd tool/gpg-agent.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:01:24 +0000 (18:01 +0900)]
add tool/gpg-agent.py

6 years agofix pinpadtest.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 04:21:38 +0000 (13:21 +0900)]
fix pinpadtest.py

6 years agotool/pinpadtest: add fixed length input
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 03:16:50 +0000 (12:16 +0900)]
tool/pinpadtest: add fixed length input

6 years agochange the order of sections
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 05:08:49 +0000 (14:08 +0900)]
change the order of sections

6 years agoupdate doc (partially)
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 02:11:18 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
update doc (partially)

6 years agoupgrade_by_passwd.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 05:47:08 +0000 (14:47 +0900)]
upgrade_by_passwd.py

6 years agoupdate NEWS
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 07:07:33 +0000 (16:07 +0900)]
update NEWS

6 years agoadd test/factory_upgrade.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 06:53:07 +0000 (15:53 +0900)]
add test/factory_upgrade.py

6 years agoadd regnual class
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 04:13:52 +0000 (13:13 +0900)]
add regnual class

6 years agonew methods for gnuk_token.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 03:57:36 +0000 (12:57 +0900)]
new methods for gnuk_token.py

6 years agofix
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 02:19:17 +0000 (11:19 +0900)]
fix

6 years agoUse tool/gnuk_token.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 01:44:50 +0000 (10:44 +0900)]
Use tool/gnuk_token.py

6 years agominor: fix style
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 01:04:45 +0000 (10:04 +0900)]
minor: fix style

6 years agopassword length check for adminlessmode
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 01:31:46 +0000 (10:31 +0900)]
password length check for adminlessmode

6 years agofix src/openpgp-do.c
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 00:53:16 +0000 (09:53 +0900)]
fix src/openpgp-do.c

6 years agofix tool/gnuk_remove_keys*
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 06:30:40 +0000 (15:30 +0900)]
fix tool/gnuk_remove_keys*

6 years agoAdd tool/gnuk_remove_keys_libusb.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 05:27:15 +0000 (14:27 +0900)]
Add tool/gnuk_remove_keys_libusb.py

6 years agoadd explanation for gnuk-personalization.rst
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 01:49:27 +0000 (10:49 +0900)]
add explanation for gnuk-personalization.rst

6 years agoadd explanation for gnuk-personalization.rst
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 01:44:44 +0000 (10:44 +0900)]
add explanation for gnuk-personalization.rst

6 years agoproper bError value for time extension
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 02:30:00 +0000 (11:30 +0900)]
proper bError value for time extension

6 years agotool/gnuk_upgrade.py: Support non-smartcard auth
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 00:18:55 +0000 (09:18 +0900)]
tool/gnuk_upgrade.py: Support non-smartcard auth

6 years agoadd tool/get_raw_public_key.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 07:23:19 +0000 (16:23 +0900)]
add tool/get_raw_public_key.py

6 years agochange the product string
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 02:05:33 +0000 (11:05 +0900)]
change the product string

6 years agoUpdate README and fix for STBEE_MINI
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:40:37 +0000 (08:40 +0900)]
Update README and fix for STBEE_MINI

6 years agostlinkv2 fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 00:00:10 +0000 (09:00 +0900)]
stlinkv2 fixes

6 years agofix stlinkv2.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 06:32:12 +0000 (15:32 +0900)]
fix stlinkv2.py

6 years agofix sha256
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 05:16:40 +0000 (14:16 +0900)]
fix sha256

6 years agoFix by Henry Hu
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 04:16:27 +0000 (13:16 +0900)]
Fix by Henry Hu

7 years agoversion 1.0.1 release/1.0.1
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 02:20:13 +0000 (11:20 +0900)]
version 1.0.1

7 years agoAdd more doc
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 02:06:44 +0000 (11:06 +0900)]
Add more doc

7 years agoAdd doc
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 01:53:04 +0000 (10:53 +0900)]
Add doc

7 years agoAdd test for USB version string
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 08:44:08 +0000 (17:44 +0900)]
Add test for USB version string

7 years agoadd doc
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 08:11:42 +0000 (17:11 +0900)]
add doc

7 years agoadd an entry in NEWS release/1.0
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 09:53:59 +0000 (18:53 +0900)]
add an entry in NEWS

7 years agoversion 1.0
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 00:33:28 +0000 (09:33 +0900)]
version 1.0

7 years agodoc
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 00:27:08 +0000 (09:27 +0900)]
doc

7 years agodoc
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 00:26:51 +0000 (09:26 +0900)]
doc

7 years agoadd document in Sphinx
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 23:33:31 +0000 (08:33 +0900)]
add document in Sphinx

7 years agomove old documents to doc/note
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 23:32:53 +0000 (08:32 +0900)]
move old documents to doc/note

7 years agofix tests for CERTDO
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 07:00:41 +0000 (16:00 +0900)]
fix tests for CERTDO

7 years agoupdate README for gcc-arm-embedded toolchain
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 04:24:15 +0000 (13:24 +0900)]
update README for gcc-arm-embedded toolchain

7 years agoupdate README for gcc-arm-embedded toolchain
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 04:12:51 +0000 (13:12 +0900)]
update README for gcc-arm-embedded toolchain

7 years agoupdate README
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 04:04:39 +0000 (13:04 +0900)]
update README

7 years agoupdate doc/
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 08:04:14 +0000 (17:04 +0900)]
update doc/

7 years agono keygen test cases
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 08:03:50 +0000 (17:03 +0900)]
no keygen test cases

7 years agoinitial PW1 123456 test cases
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 05:16:53 +0000 (14:16 +0900)]
initial PW1 123456 test cases

7 years agonot PW3 but PW1
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 04:21:27 +0000 (13:21 +0900)]
not PW3 but PW1

7 years agotest: fix signature counter
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 01:36:15 +0000 (10:36 +0900)]
test: fix signature counter

7 years agoAdd tests
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 23:55:48 +0000 (08:55 +0900)]
Add tests

7 years agoBug fix for keygen
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 23:51:38 +0000 (08:51 +0900)]
Bug fix for keygen

7 years agoUSB disconnect tool/stlinkv2.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 23:50:32 +0000 (08:50 +0900)]
USB disconnect tool/stlinkv2.py