gnuk/gnuk.git
7 years agofix dnd-pinentry
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 01:51:51 +0000 (10:51 +0900)]
fix

7 years agoworking now
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 09:12:43 +0000 (18:12 +0900)]
working now

7 years agomore
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 08:53:45 +0000 (17:53 +0900)]
more

7 years agorename
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 06:06:43 +0000 (15:06 +0900)]
rename

7 years agocleanup
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 06:05:34 +0000 (15:05 +0900)]
cleanup

7 years agousb mass storage class
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 02:00:26 +0000 (11:00 +0900)]
usb mass storage class

7 years agominor cleanup
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 01:56:48 +0000 (10:56 +0900)]
minor cleanup

7 years agobetter USB interoperability
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 01:16:02 +0000 (10:16 +0900)]
better USB interoperability

7 years agopinpad entry parameter handling
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 00:38:48 +0000 (09:38 +0900)]
pinpad entry parameter handling

7 years agopinpad support change
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 09:23:10 +0000 (18:23 +0900)]
pinpad support change

7 years agopinpad input for reset code
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 06:18:25 +0000 (15:18 +0900)]
pinpad input for reset code

7 years agoversion 0.15 release/0.15
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 06:40:38 +0000 (15:40 +0900)]
version 0.15

7 years agodfuse.py: fix handling of unaligned page
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 04:54:12 +0000 (13:54 +0900)]
dfuse.py: fix handling of unaligned page

7 years agotool/dfuse.py: support unaligned write and hole
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 07:17:37 +0000 (16:17 +0900)]
tool/dfuse.py: support unaligned write and hole

7 years agoadd FST-01 description
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 05:34:51 +0000 (14:34 +0900)]
add FST-01 description

7 years agoadd FST_01
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 05:22:37 +0000 (14:22 +0900)]
add FST_01

7 years agochange README and NEWS
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 06:58:48 +0000 (15:58 +0900)]
change README and NEWS

7 years agominor change for pin-cir.c
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 06:13:58 +0000 (15:13 +0900)]
minor change for pin-cir.c

7 years agoPIN input DIAL support change
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 06:01:32 +0000 (15:01 +0900)]
PIN input DIAL support change

7 years agoPIN input CIR support change
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 05:57:11 +0000 (14:57 +0900)]
PIN input CIR support change

7 years agosupport FST-01 8MHz
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 02:41:20 +0000 (11:41 +0900)]
support FST-01 8MHz

7 years agocosmetic fix of src/ac.c
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 02:39:47 +0000 (11:39 +0900)]
cosmetic fix of src/ac.c

7 years agomerge call-rsa.c change in the branch of rsa_1024_support.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 02:10:09 +0000 (11:10 +0900)]
merge call-rsa.c change in the branch of rsa_1024_support.

7 years agoadded more DEBUG_XX
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 02:02:22 +0000 (11:02 +0900)]
added more DEBUG_XX

7 years agofixed the bug for user who keeps using initial PW1
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 02:01:16 +0000 (11:01 +0900)]
fixed the bug for user who keeps using initial PW1

7 years agoworkaround for GCC (summon-arm-toolchain)
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 01:59:44 +0000 (10:59 +0900)]
workaround for GCC (summon-arm-toolchain)

7 years agoincrease (decreased) main (interrupt) stack size
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 06:50:08 +0000 (15:50 +0900)]
increase (decreased) main (interrupt) stack size

7 years agoversion 0.14 release/0.14
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 02:01:21 +0000 (11:01 +0900)]
version 0.14

7 years agorandom_bits are not needed any more
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 08:02:37 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
random_bits are not needed any more

7 years agocleanup
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 07:58:20 +0000 (16:58 +0900)]
cleanup

7 years agoadd missing neug.h
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 07:57:28 +0000 (16:57 +0900)]
add missing neug.h

7 years agoNeuG integrated
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 07:56:08 +0000 (16:56 +0900)]
NeuG integrated

7 years agoChange for NeuG RNG
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 02:23:49 +0000 (11:23 +0900)]
Change for NeuG RNG

7 years agoadd neug.c from NeuG/src/random.c
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 02:22:51 +0000 (11:22 +0900)]
add neug.c from NeuG/src/random.c

8 years agominor boards fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 06:48:00 +0000 (15:48 +0900)]
minor boards fixes

8 years agoadd fix of Chibios
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 06:57:05 +0000 (15:57 +0900)]
add fix of Chibios

8 years agoadc macro rename patch (external)
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 01:05:56 +0000 (10:05 +0900)]
adc macro rename patch (external)

8 years agoversion 0.13 release/0.13
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 23:52:02 +0000 (08:52 +0900)]
version 0.13

8 years agomore rsa tweak
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 06:18:27 +0000 (15:18 +0900)]
more rsa tweak

8 years agomore performance tweak
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 31 May 2011 01:17:38 +0000 (10:17 +0900)]
more performance tweak

8 years agobug fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 27 May 2011 07:08:16 +0000 (16:08 +0900)]
bug fixes

8 years agomore rsa improvement
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 27 May 2011 02:11:41 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
more rsa improvement

8 years agorsa improvement
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 May 2011 03:04:45 +0000 (12:04 +0900)]
rsa improvement

8 years agoadd tool/hub_ctrl.py, this is convenient for development if you have hub with the...
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 25 May 2011 06:17:36 +0000 (15:17 +0900)]
add tool/hub_ctrl.py, this is convenient for development if you have hub with the feature

8 years agoflash_unlock at the beginning
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 16 May 2011 01:14:09 +0000 (10:14 +0900)]
flash_unlock at the beginning

8 years agoAPI change
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 16 May 2011 01:05:17 +0000 (10:05 +0900)]
API change

8 years agoversion 0.12 release/0.12
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 13 May 2011 02:59:05 +0000 (11:59 +0900)]
version 0.12

8 years agofix comments
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 May 2011 09:06:02 +0000 (18:06 +0900)]
fix comments

8 years agofix condition of ac_check_status
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 May 2011 09:05:39 +0000 (18:05 +0900)]
fix condition of ac_check_status

8 years agofix dfuse.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 May 2011 05:00:02 +0000 (14:00 +0900)]
fix dfuse.py

8 years agoadded gnuk.h fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 May 2011 02:22:08 +0000 (11:22 +0900)]
added gnuk.h fix

8 years ago-p option for gnuk_put_binary.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 May 2011 02:06:20 +0000 (11:06 +0900)]
-p option for gnuk_put_binary.py

8 years agobuf fix of password change
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 May 2011 02:04:14 +0000 (11:04 +0900)]
buf fix of password change

8 years agomodify random
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 May 2011 00:26:40 +0000 (09:26 +0900)]
modify random

8 years agopw err counter fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 May 2011 23:42:57 +0000 (08:42 +0900)]
pw err counter fix

8 years agoVERIFY bug fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 May 2011 14:33:38 +0000 (23:33 +0900)]
VERIFY bug fixes

8 years agobug fix of kdi size
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 May 2011 08:42:32 +0000 (17:42 +0900)]
bug fix of kdi size

8 years agoopenocd scripts
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 May 2011 07:49:52 +0000 (16:49 +0900)]
openocd scripts

8 years agopyscard version of put_binary
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 May 2011 07:49:22 +0000 (16:49 +0900)]
pyscard version of put_binary

8 years agoupdate NEWS and README
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 May 2011 07:48:08 +0000 (16:48 +0900)]
update NEWS and README

8 years agofix serial number initialization
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 May 2011 07:47:26 +0000 (16:47 +0900)]
fix serial number initialization

8 years agoRevert change of usb-icc.c
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 May 2011 07:46:21 +0000 (16:46 +0900)]
Revert change of usb-icc.c

8 years agorename tool/gnuk_put_binary._libusb.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 May 2011 03:55:58 +0000 (12:55 +0900)]
rename tool/gnuk_put_binary._libusb.py

8 years agorename tool/gnuk_put_binary._libusb.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 May 2011 03:55:14 +0000 (12:55 +0900)]
rename tool/gnuk_put_binary._libusb.py

8 years agoadded FAQ section
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 May 2011 02:50:00 +0000 (11:50 +0900)]
added FAQ section

8 years agoserial number handling by ROM
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 May 2011 01:56:36 +0000 (10:56 +0900)]
serial number handling by ROM

8 years agosave memory (5): header file
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 May 2011 00:44:43 +0000 (09:44 +0900)]
save memory (5): header file

8 years agosave memory (4)
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 May 2011 00:34:22 +0000 (09:34 +0900)]
save memory (4)

8 years agosave memory (3)
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 May 2011 00:31:16 +0000 (09:31 +0900)]
save memory (3)

8 years agosave memory (2)
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 May 2011 00:29:18 +0000 (09:29 +0900)]
save memory (2)

8 years agosave memory (1)
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 May 2011 00:27:49 +0000 (09:27 +0900)]
save memory (1)

8 years agodoc fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 May 2011 06:50:53 +0000 (15:50 +0900)]
doc fix

8 years agofixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 May 2011 06:13:15 +0000 (15:13 +0900)]
fixes

8 years agocosmetic change
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 May 2011 01:11:46 +0000 (10:11 +0900)]
cosmetic change

8 years agoadded missing entry of 0.11
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 May 2011 00:30:55 +0000 (09:30 +0900)]
added missing entry of 0.11

8 years agoAPI rename for password counters
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 May 2011 00:29:08 +0000 (09:29 +0900)]
API rename for password counters

8 years agoBug fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 May 2011 00:17:38 +0000 (09:17 +0900)]
Bug fixes

8 years agoPrevent observation of PW3 emptiness
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 May 2011 00:11:40 +0000 (09:11 +0900)]
Prevent observation of PW3 emptiness

8 years agomodify stickers
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 02:04:52 +0000 (11:04 +0900)]
modify stickers

8 years agofix sticker
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 08:00:36 +0000 (17:00 +0900)]
fix sticker

8 years agoadded stickers
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 05:40:32 +0000 (14:40 +0900)]
added stickers

8 years agochange the horn of gnuk.svg
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 01:03:54 +0000 (10:03 +0900)]
change the horn of gnuk.svg

8 years agochange the color of gnuk.svg
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 23:42:30 +0000 (08:42 +0900)]
change the color of gnuk.svg

8 years agomore gnuk.svg
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 09:22:17 +0000 (18:22 +0900)]
more gnuk.svg

8 years agognuk.svg: improve a bit
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 13:46:53 +0000 (22:46 +0900)]
gnuk.svg: improve a bit

8 years agomerge
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 13:20:41 +0000 (22:20 +0900)]
merge

8 years agoCleanup logo
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 08:50:04 +0000 (17:50 +0900)]
Cleanup logo

8 years agoVersion 0.11 release/0.11
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 08:50:03 +0000 (17:50 +0900)]
Version 0.11

8 years agofix dfuse.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 23:57:54 +0000 (08:57 +0900)]
fix dfuse.py

8 years agofix a bug of dfuse.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 12:28:03 +0000 (21:28 +0900)]
fix a bug of dfuse.py

8 years agofix USB endpoint reset code
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 06:54:40 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
fix USB endpoint reset code

8 years agoVersion 0.10
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 04:57:23 +0000 (13:57 +0900)]
Version 0.10

8 years agofix things around write_binary
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 05:06:57 +0000 (14:06 +0900)]
fix things around write_binary

8 years agoserial number support is not at compile time
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 05:20:20 +0000 (14:20 +0900)]
serial number support is not at compile time

8 years agorandom bit not in executable
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 02:57:27 +0000 (11:57 +0900)]
random bit not in executable

8 years agofix for pinpad with reseting code
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 07:43:14 +0000 (16:43 +0900)]
fix for pinpad with reseting code

8 years agoversion 0.9
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 06:25:36 +0000 (15:25 +0900)]
version 0.9

8 years agobug fix of usb_prop.c
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 15:00:47 +0000 (00:00 +0900)]
bug fix of usb_prop.c

8 years agoadd support of card holder certificate
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 08:38:52 +0000 (17:38 +0900)]
add support of card holder certificate

8 years agocard holder certificate support
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 09:17:01 +0000 (18:17 +0900)]
card holder certificate support