gnuk/gnuk.git
2 years agoVersion 1.2.2 release/1.2.2
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 11:18:20 +0000 (20:18 +0900)]
Version 1.2.2

2 years agofix scripts
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 11:14:18 +0000 (20:14 +0900)]
fix scripts

2 years agoFix flash initialization
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 10:29:23 +0000 (19:29 +0900)]
Fix flash initialization

2 years agoAdd tests/ accessing DO 6E
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 10:28:57 +0000 (19:28 +0900)]
Add tests/ accessing DO 6E

2 years agofix stack usage of CCID
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 09:37:22 +0000 (18:37 +0900)]
fix stack usage of CCID

2 years agotests/ update for signature counter
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 09:35:21 +0000 (18:35 +0900)]
tests/ update for signature counter

2 years agoAdd pubkey tests
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 07:55:22 +0000 (16:55 +0900)]
Add pubkey tests

3 years agosupport factory_reset.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 23:45:01 +0000 (08:45 +0900)]
support factory_reset.

3 years agoadd factory reset support (not-full yet)
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 06:06:19 +0000 (15:06 +0900)]
add factory reset support (not-full yet)

3 years agorename status-code.h
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 02:03:50 +0000 (11:03 +0900)]
rename status-code.h

3 years agoUpdate to Chopstx 1.2
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 01:35:22 +0000 (10:35 +0900)]
Update to Chopstx 1.2

3 years agoFix difference between original OpenPGP card
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 01:33:02 +0000 (10:33 +0900)]
Fix difference between original OpenPGP card

3 years agotests/ update
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 01:04:27 +0000 (10:04 +0900)]
tests/ update

3 years agofix tests/
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 10:42:22 +0000 (19:42 +0900)]
fix tests/

3 years agofix test/
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 06:32:51 +0000 (15:32 +0900)]
fix test/

3 years agofix test/
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 05:56:57 +0000 (14:56 +0900)]
fix test/

3 years agomore tests (incomplete)
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 01:22:57 +0000 (10:22 +0900)]
more tests (incomplete)

3 years agoTPDU reader works now
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 07:39:20 +0000 (16:39 +0900)]
TPDU reader works now

3 years agoimplement TPDU card reader
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 11:00:22 +0000 (20:00 +0900)]
implement TPDU card reader

3 years agoNew test suite for OpenPGP card
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 07:38:27 +0000 (16:38 +0900)]
New test suite for OpenPGP card

3 years agominor fix for configure
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 07:20:19 +0000 (16:20 +0900)]
minor fix for configure

3 years agoAdd Gnuk logo of PNG
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 02:01:55 +0000 (11:01 +0900)]
Add Gnuk logo of PNG

3 years agoFix test setup
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 01:39:27 +0000 (10:39 +0900)]
Fix test setup

3 years agoUpgrade tool/hub_ctrl.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 12:19:34 +0000 (21:19 +0900)]
Upgrade tool/hub_ctrl.py

3 years agoVersion 1.2.1 release/1.2.1
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 04:16:25 +0000 (13:16 +0900)]
Version 1.2.1

3 years agoCleanup openpgp_thread.
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 04:06:30 +0000 (13:06 +0900)]
Cleanup openpgp_thread.

3 years agoUpdate document
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 03:55:09 +0000 (12:55 +0900)]
Update document

3 years agoFix for PIN DND
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 02:53:49 +0000 (11:53 +0900)]
Fix for PIN DND

3 years agopin CIR fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 02:32:14 +0000 (11:32 +0900)]
pin CIR fixes

3 years agodoc fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 02:28:07 +0000 (11:28 +0900)]
doc fix

3 years agoUpdate chopstx to 1.1
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 04:09:42 +0000 (13:09 +0900)]
Update chopstx to 1.1

3 years agodoc update
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 05:44:51 +0000 (14:44 +0900)]
doc update

3 years agoUpdate to Chopstx 1.0
Niibe Yutaka [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 05:54:52 +0000 (14:54 +0900)]
Update to Chopstx 1.0

3 years agotweak thread size
Niibe Yutaka [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 06:14:03 +0000 (15:14 +0900)]
tweak thread size

3 years agoupdate chopstx
Niibe Yutaka [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 07:48:31 +0000 (16:48 +0900)]
update chopstx

3 years agoUpdate Chopstx, follow the change of USB API
Niibe Yutaka [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 05:29:17 +0000 (14:29 +0900)]
Update Chopstx, follow the change of USB API

3 years agoFix regnual for new Chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 02:03:59 +0000 (11:03 +0900)]
Fix regnual for new Chopstx

3 years agoFix USB usage in tool/
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 00:49:28 +0000 (09:49 +0900)]
Fix USB usage in tool/

3 years agoAdd ccid_notify_slot_change for the interrupt transfer
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 31 May 2016 22:52:56 +0000 (07:52 +0900)]
Add ccid_notify_slot_change for the interrupt transfer

3 years agoRemove sys, adc and usb (use Chopstx's)
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 31 May 2016 12:18:08 +0000 (21:18 +0900)]
Remove sys, adc and usb (use Chopstx's)

3 years agoUSB handling improvement
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 31 May 2016 11:29:31 +0000 (20:29 +0900)]
USB handling improvement

3 years agoICC->CCID
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 31 May 2016 10:51:07 +0000 (19:51 +0900)]
ICC->CCID

3 years agoUpdate to Chopstx 0.12
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 31 May 2016 09:16:51 +0000 (18:16 +0900)]
Update to Chopstx 0.12

3 years agoFix LED blinking protocol.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 20 May 2016 10:36:03 +0000 (19:36 +0900)]
Fix LED blinking protocol.

3 years agoVersion 1.2.0 release/1.2.0
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 20 May 2016 03:03:26 +0000 (12:03 +0900)]
Version 1.2.0

3 years agoFix reGNUal upgrade
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 19 May 2016 08:34:38 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
Fix reGNUal upgrade

3 years agomv usb-icc.c usb-ccid.c
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 19 May 2016 07:58:52 +0000 (16:58 +0900)]
mv usb-icc.c usb-ccid.c

3 years agoUpdate Chopstx to 0.11
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 19 May 2016 05:04:31 +0000 (14:04 +0900)]
Update Chopstx to 0.11

3 years agoFollow the change of eventflag change, fixining long-standing bug of LED
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 19 May 2016 02:50:13 +0000 (11:50 +0900)]
Follow the change of eventflag change, fixining long-standing bug of LED

3 years agoLED blink change
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 18 May 2016 12:57:34 +0000 (21:57 +0900)]
LED blink change

3 years agointegrate ccid and usb threads
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 18 May 2016 12:34:14 +0000 (21:34 +0900)]
integrate ccid and usb threads

3 years agoFollow Chopstx change
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 18 May 2016 10:42:58 +0000 (19:42 +0900)]
Follow Chopstx change

3 years agoUpdate reGNUal wrt sys 3.0
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 18 May 2016 04:32:00 +0000 (13:32 +0900)]
Update reGNUal wrt sys 3.0

3 years agoFix reGNUal
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 16 May 2016 13:43:51 +0000 (22:43 +0900)]
Fix reGNUal

3 years agoupdate from Chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 16 May 2016 13:37:02 +0000 (22:37 +0900)]
update from Chopstx

3 years agoneug follow update of chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 13 May 2016 13:31:09 +0000 (22:31 +0900)]
neug follow update of chopstx

3 years agousb call back moved to usb_ctrl.c
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 13 May 2016 13:30:47 +0000 (22:30 +0900)]
usb call back moved to usb_ctrl.c

3 years agoUpdate chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 May 2016 12:57:53 +0000 (21:57 +0900)]
Update chopstx

3 years agoFix USB stack a bit
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 02:58:43 +0000 (11:58 +0900)]
Fix USB stack a bit

3 years agoSupport VERIFY reset feature
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 05:15:41 +0000 (14:15 +0900)]
Support VERIFY reset feature

3 years agoBignum fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 05:13:13 +0000 (14:13 +0900)]
Bignum fixes

3 years agochange of S2K
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 05:01:07 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
change of S2K

3 years agoFix the implementation for NIST P-256 and secp256k1
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 02:24:55 +0000 (11:24 +0900)]
Fix the implementation for NIST P-256 and secp256k1

3 years agosubmodule check in configure
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 01:00:30 +0000 (10:00 +0900)]
submodule check in configure

3 years agoFix offset of bConfirmPIN
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 04:38:00 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
Fix offset of bConfirmPIN

4 years agoVersion 1.1.9 release/1.1.9
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 12:27:50 +0000 (21:27 +0900)]
Version 1.1.9

4 years agoVersion 1.1.8 release/1.1.8
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 08:41:27 +0000 (17:41 +0900)]
Version 1.1.8

4 years agoUpdate THANKS
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 06:22:35 +0000 (15:22 +0900)]
Update THANKS

4 years agomore tuning of stack size
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 04:10:44 +0000 (13:10 +0900)]
more tuning of stack size

4 years agofix main and upgrade to Chopstx 0.10
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 01:45:22 +0000 (10:45 +0900)]
fix main and upgrade to Chopstx 0.10

4 years agousb reset doesn't cause ccid exit
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 01:17:40 +0000 (10:17 +0900)]
usb reset doesn't cause ccid exit

4 years agousb reset bug fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 01:04:59 +0000 (10:04 +0900)]
usb reset bug fix

4 years agousb bug fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 01:00:09 +0000 (10:00 +0900)]
usb bug fix

4 years agostack size tune
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:55:12 +0000 (09:55 +0900)]
stack size tune

4 years agocleanup for upgrade
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 09:41:28 +0000 (18:41 +0900)]
cleanup for upgrade

4 years agochopstx fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 08:09:58 +0000 (17:09 +0900)]
chopstx fix

4 years agofix tool/upgrade_by_passwd.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 06:04:15 +0000 (15:04 +0900)]
fix tool/upgrade_by_passwd.py

4 years agofix changelog
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 07:45:32 +0000 (16:45 +0900)]
fix changelog

4 years agofix cleanup_pop
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 05:23:07 +0000 (14:23 +0900)]
fix cleanup_pop

4 years agoUpdate sys.h from chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 05:20:29 +0000 (14:20 +0900)]
Update sys.h from chopstx

4 years agofix cancellation
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 05:14:37 +0000 (14:14 +0900)]
fix cancellation

4 years agoUpdate adc_stm32f103.c from NeuG
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 10:19:23 +0000 (19:19 +0900)]
Update adc_stm32f103.c from NeuG

4 years agoallow cancelling execution of commands which take long time
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 10:12:50 +0000 (19:12 +0900)]
allow cancelling execution of commands which take long time

4 years agoUSB Reset handling
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 09:49:01 +0000 (18:49 +0900)]
USB Reset handling

4 years agoCDC DTR
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 04:13:05 +0000 (13:13 +0900)]
CDC DTR

4 years agoUpgrade chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 08:54:19 +0000 (17:54 +0900)]
Upgrade chopstx

4 years agoAdd ST_DONGLE and ST_NUCLEO_F103
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 08:51:31 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
Add ST_DONGLE and ST_NUCLEO_F103

4 years agocard serial number change
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 08:03:52 +0000 (17:03 +0900)]
card serial number change

4 years agoupdate chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 07:54:26 +0000 (16:54 +0900)]
update chopstx

4 years agoGNUK_USB_DEVICE_ID: add Nitrokey Start
Mateusz Zalega [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 07:53:39 +0000 (16:53 +0900)]
GNUK_USB_DEVICE_ID: add Nitrokey Start

4 years agoFix 'verndor'
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 03:35:35 +0000 (12:35 +0900)]
Fix 'verndor'

4 years agoVersion 1.1.7 release/1.1.7
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 00:56:20 +0000 (09:56 +0900)]
Version 1.1.7

4 years agomore change for Python
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 02:57:46 +0000 (11:57 +0900)]
more change for Python

4 years agoupdate Chopstx and ADC driver
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 02:11:20 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
update Chopstx and ADC driver

4 years agoMore PythonUSB change
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 02:11:03 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
More PythonUSB change

4 years agoPython3 fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 10:51:50 +0000 (19:51 +0900)]
Python3 fixes

4 years agomore python3 fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 10:22:02 +0000 (19:22 +0900)]
more python3 fix

4 years agoMore python3 fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 07:44:38 +0000 (16:44 +0900)]
More python3 fixes

4 years agoAdd pinpadtest info from Thomas Jarosch
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:12:01 +0000 (23:12 +0900)]
Add pinpadtest info from Thomas Jarosch

4 years agofix sed script in configure
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:00:34 +0000 (23:00 +0900)]
fix sed script in configure