gnuk/handbook-in-japanese.git
5 years agoupdate master
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 08:14:24 +0000 (17:14 +0900)]
update

5 years agoremove NeuG Howto from this manual
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 07:54:34 +0000 (16:54 +0900)]
remove NeuG Howto from this manual

6 years agoupdate for new passphrase management of Gnuk 1.1
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 07:46:54 +0000 (16:46 +0900)]
update for new passphrase management of Gnuk 1.1

6 years agoclarify about entropy
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 02:40:06 +0000 (11:40 +0900)]
clarify about entropy

6 years agoupdate gnupg-data
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 04:52:25 +0000 (13:52 +0900)]
update gnupg-data

6 years agofix typos
Kouhei Sutou [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 04:24:53 +0000 (13:24 +0900)]
fix typos

移行 ->
以降

6 years agoupdate gnupg-data
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 02:10:14 +0000 (11:10 +0900)]
update gnupg-data

6 years agoupdate gnupg-data
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 02:09:26 +0000 (11:09 +0900)]
update gnupg-data

6 years agomention source
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 06:18:33 +0000 (15:18 +0900)]
mention source

6 years agoupdate gnupg-key-data.dot
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 06:12:59 +0000 (15:12 +0900)]
update gnupg-key-data.dot

6 years agomore
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 04:08:32 +0000 (13:08 +0900)]
more

6 years agomore on gnupg-data
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 03:39:38 +0000 (12:39 +0900)]
more on gnupg-data

6 years agoadd new picture:gnupg-key-data.dot
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 03:39:06 +0000 (12:39 +0900)]
add new picture:gnupg-key-data.dot

6 years agoupdate a picture
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 01:07:21 +0000 (10:07 +0900)]
update a picture

6 years agofix gnuk-intro
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 08:45:40 +0000 (17:45 +0900)]
fix gnuk-intro

6 years agoadd more to gnupg-data
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 08:41:28 +0000 (17:41 +0900)]
add more to gnupg-data

6 years agoadd more to gnupg-data
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 08:40:42 +0000 (17:40 +0900)]
add more to gnupg-data

6 years agoupdate version
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 07:31:47 +0000 (16:31 +0900)]
update version

6 years agoadd explanation of gpg-agent
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 07:30:33 +0000 (16:30 +0900)]
add explanation of gpg-agent

6 years agoadd description for trouble shooting
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 07:30:12 +0000 (16:30 +0900)]
add description for trouble shooting

6 years agoAdd gnupg-data
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 07:29:51 +0000 (16:29 +0900)]
Add gnupg-data

6 years agoadd an entry for future-works
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 05:59:11 +0000 (14:59 +0900)]
add an entry for future-works

6 years agoadd description on scdaemon
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 05:53:53 +0000 (14:53 +0900)]
add description on scdaemon

6 years agoadd ssh for gnupg-friends.dot
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 05:50:17 +0000 (14:50 +0900)]
add ssh for gnupg-friends.dot

6 years agofix wording of gnuk-token-warnings
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 07:30:57 +0000 (16:30 +0900)]
fix wording of gnuk-token-warnings

6 years agoadd version info for gnupg
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 07:30:39 +0000 (16:30 +0900)]
add version info for gnupg

6 years agoadd gnupg-tips
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 03:14:07 +0000 (12:14 +0900)]
add gnupg-tips

6 years agoupdate generating
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 00:43:38 +0000 (09:43 +0900)]
update generating

6 years agospecify pyusb version
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 00:40:59 +0000 (09:40 +0900)]
specify pyusb version

6 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 00:37:43 +0000 (09:37 +0900)]
update

6 years ago300DPI
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 00:37:21 +0000 (09:37 +0900)]
300DPI

6 years agomore fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 05:45:01 +0000 (14:45 +0900)]
more fixes

6 years agomore fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 05:38:10 +0000 (14:38 +0900)]
more fixes

6 years agofix
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 05:04:06 +0000 (14:04 +0900)]
fix

6 years agofix wording of gnuk-keytocard
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 03:15:07 +0000 (12:15 +0900)]
fix wording of gnuk-keytocard

6 years agofix sectioning of host-os-settings
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 02:55:36 +0000 (11:55 +0900)]
fix sectioning of host-os-settings

6 years agoupdate neug
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 02:42:08 +0000 (11:42 +0900)]
update neug

6 years agoadd more on Gnuk Project
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 02:18:57 +0000 (11:18 +0900)]
add more on Gnuk Project

6 years agofix neug
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 02:06:23 +0000 (11:06 +0900)]
fix neug

6 years agomention udevadm
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 02:06:12 +0000 (11:06 +0900)]
mention udevadm

6 years agoadd description avoid use emacs shell buffer to invoke gpg
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 02:05:29 +0000 (11:05 +0900)]
add description avoid use emacs shell buffer to invoke gpg

6 years agodelte default-key setting
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 01:55:31 +0000 (10:55 +0900)]
delte default-key setting

6 years agoadd figure
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 01:50:19 +0000 (10:50 +0900)]
add figure

6 years agodon't highlight as python
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 01:49:46 +0000 (10:49 +0900)]
don't highlight as python

6 years agoadd entry in future-works
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 01:12:02 +0000 (10:12 +0900)]
add entry in future-works

6 years agoadd figure
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 01:10:08 +0000 (10:10 +0900)]
add figure

6 years agomention pinentry
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 01:09:52 +0000 (10:09 +0900)]
mention pinentry

6 years agoupdate key-deletion
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 01:09:37 +0000 (10:09 +0900)]
update key-deletion

6 years agomore update
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 07:51:08 +0000 (16:51 +0900)]
more update

6 years agoadd Debian squeeze case
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 07:10:14 +0000 (16:10 +0900)]
add Debian squeeze case

6 years agoanother update gnuk-key-deletion
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 06:49:35 +0000 (15:49 +0900)]
another update gnuk-key-deletion

6 years agoupdate gnuk-key-deletion.rst
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 06:34:27 +0000 (15:34 +0900)]
update gnuk-key-deletion.rst

6 years agochange title of using-gnuk section
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 06:21:09 +0000 (15:21 +0900)]
change title of using-gnuk section

6 years agoadd a section 'after import keys'
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 06:15:45 +0000 (15:15 +0900)]
add a section 'after import keys'

6 years agoupdate wording of passwd
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 06:04:13 +0000 (15:04 +0900)]
update wording of passwd

6 years agofix wording
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 04:53:06 +0000 (13:53 +0900)]
fix wording

6 years agofix _libusb
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 04:41:39 +0000 (13:41 +0900)]
fix _libusb

6 years agoupdate authsubkey session, and revocation certificate is in ASCII
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 04:34:33 +0000 (13:34 +0900)]
update authsubkey session, and revocation certificate is in ASCII

6 years agoadd description about password inputs
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 04:33:21 +0000 (13:33 +0900)]
add description about password inputs

6 years agoadd more about passwords
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 04:32:58 +0000 (13:32 +0900)]
add more about passwords

6 years agoReplace session example to the one by gnuk_put_binary_libusb.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 04:32:32 +0000 (13:32 +0900)]
Replace session example to the one by gnuk_put_binary_libusb.py

6 years agoAdd sub secion for Xsession setting
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 04:31:33 +0000 (13:31 +0900)]
Add sub secion for Xsession setting

6 years agoupdate for PDF
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 07:35:40 +0000 (16:35 +0900)]
update for PDF

6 years agoadd reflash-by-stlinkv2
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 06:38:21 +0000 (15:38 +0900)]
add reflash-by-stlinkv2

6 years agoadd gnuk-key-deletion
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 06:10:35 +0000 (15:10 +0900)]
add gnuk-key-deletion

6 years agoadd neug-howto
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 05:59:08 +0000 (14:59 +0900)]
add neug-howto

6 years agoupdate development
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 04:15:56 +0000 (13:15 +0900)]
update development

6 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 01:53:44 +0000 (10:53 +0900)]
update

6 years agoadd dev
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 08:20:32 +0000 (17:20 +0900)]
add dev

6 years agoadd more
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 08:18:40 +0000 (17:18 +0900)]
add more

6 years agomore update
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 06:36:56 +0000 (15:36 +0900)]
more update

6 years agoupdate more
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 05:02:27 +0000 (14:02 +0900)]
update more

6 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 02:25:30 +0000 (11:25 +0900)]
update

6 years agoPDF generation
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 01:22:23 +0000 (10:22 +0900)]
PDF generation

6 years agoadd documents
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 14:59:23 +0000 (23:59 +0900)]
add documents

6 years agosettings for PDF
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 03:04:02 +0000 (12:04 +0900)]
settings for PDF

6 years agoadd PDF output
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 02:36:36 +0000 (11:36 +0900)]
add PDF output

6 years agoinitial commit
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 08:11:27 +0000 (17:11 +0900)]
initial commit