Fix for GNU/Linux emulation.
[gnuk/neug.git] / THANKS
1 We would like to express our gratitudes to Giovanni Di Sirio for
2 ChibiOS/RT, which was used for the initial version of NeuG.
3
4 NeuG was originally written by NIIBE Yutaka.  People contributed by
5 encouraging the development, testing the implementation, suggesting
6 improvements, or fixing bugs.  Here is a list of those people.
7
8 Anders Brownworth
9 Elliott Mitchell
10 Hironobu SUZUKI         hironobu@h2np.net
11 Jan Suhr                jan@suhr.info
12 Jonathan Schleifer
13 Kaz Kojima              kkojima@rr.iij4u.or.jp
14 Kenji Rikitake
15 Kurt Roeckx             kurt@roeckx.be
16 Luis Felipe R. Murillo  luisfelipe@ucla.edu
17 Seth Schoen             seth@eff.org
18 Shane Coughlan          scoughlan@openinventionnetwork.com