Support USB Suspend.
[gnuk/neug.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 07eca5a..41698e8 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -1,13 +1,18 @@
 We would like to express our gratitudes to Giovanni Di Sirio for
-ChibiOS/RT.
+ChibiOS/RT, which was used for the initial version of NeuG.
 
 NeuG was originally written by NIIBE Yutaka.  People contributed by
 encouraging the development, testing the implementation, suggesting
 improvements, or fixing bugs.  Here is a list of those people.
 
+Anders Brownworth
+Elliott Mitchell
 Hironobu SUZUKI                hironobu@h2np.net
 Jan Suhr               jan@suhr.info
+Jonathan Schleifer
 Kaz Kojima             kkojima@rr.iij4u.or.jp
+Kenji Rikitake
+Kurt Roeckx            kurt@roeckx.be
 Luis Felipe R. Murillo luisfelipe@ucla.edu
 Seth Schoen            seth@eff.org
 Shane Coughlan         scoughlan@openinventionnetwork.com