Support USB Suspend.
[gnuk/neug.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index b1c7190..41698e8 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -5,9 +5,14 @@ NeuG was originally written by NIIBE Yutaka.  People contributed by
 encouraging the development, testing the implementation, suggesting
 improvements, or fixing bugs.  Here is a list of those people.
 
+Anders Brownworth
+Elliott Mitchell
 Hironobu SUZUKI                hironobu@h2np.net
 Jan Suhr               jan@suhr.info
+Jonathan Schleifer
 Kaz Kojima             kkojima@rr.iij4u.or.jp
+Kenji Rikitake
+Kurt Roeckx            kurt@roeckx.be
 Luis Felipe R. Murillo luisfelipe@ucla.edu
 Seth Schoen            seth@eff.org
 Shane Coughlan         scoughlan@openinventionnetwork.com