Fix for flash size override.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 8 May 2018 04:22:12 +0000 (13:22 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 8 May 2018 04:25:10 +0000 (13:25 +0900)
commit102b12a7b4df4d4bbbac3d930caea81dc4a976e2
treed5d9141176a077f0b16df0ee02a57bf02f00aebe
parentbd07aee9d98ca4bc68a2cbbaa800c467642f1845
Fix for flash size override.
src/configure