works now
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 04:24:29 +0000 (13:24 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 04:25:40 +0000 (13:25 +0900)
commit1349005f0265b0caa841d62019b56a22ce48b9c4
treee0afbc2a000de153ce8142fae490c7c51901447a
parent1e689b36245c7202f1c064ea8a2138cf5534a2c5
works now
.gitignore
src/main.c
src/neug.ld.in
tool/dfuse.py [new file with mode: 0755]
tool/intel_hex.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tool/openocd-script/lock.tcl [new file with mode: 0644]
tool/openocd-script/options_read.tcl [new file with mode: 0644]
tool/openocd-script/unlock.tcl [new file with mode: 0644]
tool/openocd-script/write.tcl [new file with mode: 0644]