version 0.00 release/0.00
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 03:51:08 +0000 (12:51 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 04:10:24 +0000 (13:10 +0900)
commit17494e8949c89febf550d7edeac46e4f7355dbad
tree854a6495fca364a1117a8fe04572a294c30e822b
parentf9cc298f6a2b3424bb4009e415c685e2fe4e5d87
version 0.00
16 files changed:
README [new file with mode: 0644]
boards/OLIMEX_STM32_H103/board.c [new file with mode: 0644]
boards/OLIMEX_STM32_H103/board.h [new file with mode: 0644]
boards/OLIMEX_STM32_H103/mcuconf.h [new file with mode: 0644]
boards/STBEE_MINI/board.h
boards/STBEE_MINI/mcuconf.h
boards/common/board-common.c
src/.gdbinit [new file with mode: 0644]
src/configure
src/random.c
test-results.txt [deleted file]
test-results/nist-sts/finalAnalysisReport.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
test-results/nist-sts/freq.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
test-results/nist-sts/nist-sts.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
test-results/rngtest.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
tool/hub_ctrl.py [new file with mode: 0755]