Remove board support of ChibiOS/RT
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:47:58 +0000 (22:47 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 14:01:42 +0000 (23:01 +0900)
commit4b00eacf29c04fc8eee4c19f9e016e6c540a4578
tree488e9dd93b8dbf7110651449538c88b9a78946ec
parent7d38db1c0b6641c835eed4f32a0271ae6a5f847e
Remove board support of ChibiOS/RT
ChangeLog
boards/STBEE/board.c [deleted file]
boards/STBEE/board.h [deleted file]
boards/STBEE/mcuconf.h [deleted file]
boards/STBEE_MINI/board.c [deleted file]
boards/STBEE_MINI/board.h [deleted file]
boards/STBEE_MINI/mcuconf.h [deleted file]