Add ACKBTN support for FST-01SZ.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 02:13:35 +0000 (11:13 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 04:01:25 +0000 (13:01 +0900)
commit6a1347200eee45f026f5c7f42c974fed6b65f2f8
tree5fd61cb9722979cccf8a629f612a8177bcdb7b80
parentefdc17f4e5b92e11665fc2a31bbe2abbc43a1b7e
Add ACKBTN support for FST-01SZ.
ChangeLog
chopstx
src/config.h.in
src/configure
src/main.c
src/stack-def.h