Update vendor/ texts
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 07:51:32 +0000 (16:51 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 07:56:36 +0000 (16:56 +0900)
commit7c33f6960ba6c10948e562918fcb7cefa9a710e0
treea9ea6ce41e4318f54b5eb061c17155adc3ae07cb
parent2cc0a0f240c1dae753d3ad891edac9ac61fd5fda
Update vendor/ texts
vendor/flying-stone-technology/INDEX_EN.HTM
vendor/flying-stone-technology/INDEX_JA.HTM