Add test result of 1.0.1
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:48:50 +0000 (20:48 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:24:35 +0000 (22:24 +0900)
commit7d38db1c0b6641c835eed4f32a0271ae6a5f847e
treeca72bb8fef4017484043a8ebc229c1d6865f21d4
parent58d09742c058457810ff0b4adeb29ff1f7d8df51
Add test result of 1.0.1
13 files changed:
test-results/dieharder/dh-result-no-rate.txt
test-results/dieharder/dh-result.txt
test-results/nist-sts/finalAnalysisReport.txt-90B-1000-000
test-results/nist-sts/finalAnalysisReport.txt-90B-1000-001
test-results/nist-sts/finalAnalysisReport.txt-90B-1000-002
test-results/nist-sts/finalAnalysisReport.txt-90B-1000-003
test-results/nist-sts/finalAnalysisReport.txt-90B-1000-004
test-results/nist-sts/finalAnalysisReport.txt-90B-1000-005
test-results/nist-sts/finalAnalysisReport.txt-90B-1000-006
test-results/nist-sts/finalAnalysisReport.txt-90B-1000-007
test-results/nist-sts/finalAnalysisReport.txt-90B-1000-008
test-results/nist-sts/finalAnalysisReport.txt-90B-1000-009
test-results/rngtest.txt