New main.c w/ my own USB stack.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 05:47:15 +0000 (14:47 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 05:49:14 +0000 (14:49 +0900)
commit7f2305e0af74bbf1b1a22216f980074e4f779cf9
tree6e0267f8c3afa4e0abaa95489eaaaa4ee27856cf
parent03c7c93ffd8ccab31aeeca0904e5bae3e858f1e0
New main.c w/ my own USB stack.
ChangeLog
src/main.c