New field 'Board'
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 12:02:32 +0000 (21:02 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 12:13:43 +0000 (21:13 +0900)
commit8d12aed928da60ac6cf0b45ac7f23850e522c427
treed1119bc56c197664c56ad09a6ed8131903780f36
parentc752ec6d390fc0c0e07dac924aa7f6e0a76794e4
New field 'Board'
src/main.c
src/neug.c
tool/neug_check.py