Own USB implementation
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 05:23:22 +0000 (14:23 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 05:24:03 +0000 (14:24 +0900)
commitb3fc6dff33098b2afaa45b859f60f9c4d8aff5ff
tree59a83d2ce5a6f76d7abc710dcc4e3f34aba11989
parent7eff2d04069b13e636295fb73d3f4859dc024016
Own USB implementation
ChangeLog
src/Makefile.in
src/halconf.h
src/neug.ld.in