update chopstx
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 07:33:29 +0000 (16:33 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 11:54:05 +0000 (20:54 +0900)
commitc752ec6d390fc0c0e07dac924aa7f6e0a76794e4
treeed6e5cb7682f49a3b875d4b11976a38d189f279a
parentd18bae194a34e308664a3c31674636ffc78ce45b
update chopstx
ChangeLog
chopstx
src/configure
src/main.c
src/neug.ld.in
src/sys.c
src/sys.h