Support upgrade with passwd
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 04:38:16 +0000 (13:38 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 06:47:55 +0000 (15:47 +0900)
commitcf7b6951f6e254afd3f0fea2f429771d74035805
treed8f57452d04d7e7edac2bc35bcc5cfc30ceb67a6
parent313d715eaaa6e8065fea2955bd706d0faf101b7a
Support upgrade with passwd
ChangeLog
NEWS
chopstx
src/main.c
src/neug.ld.in
tool/neug_check.py
tool/neug_upgrade.py