Update configure
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 01:16:52 +0000 (10:16 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 01:51:24 +0000 (10:51 +0900)
commitd63931286c7fc78a081f173af16cafe0c3536360
tree8a7be9ca0cca22de47cee9770cb162da1260bb61
parentb3b432ebf3350d34e6fd57126c7072518018253b
Update configure
ChangeLog
src/Makefile.in
src/adc_stm32f103.c
src/config.h.in
src/configure