more fixes
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 04:00:02 +0000 (13:00 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 04:04:35 +0000 (13:04 +0900)
commiteafb317f88202bde80ca157e6d8034300a2bb339
treed3fbf941acedf5d3fcc5ac239d83526dd2a7d047
parentbb642070883103c91e286e7144c98bdd3ead0d7b
more fixes
boards/FST_01/board.h
src/random.c
tool/neug_upgrade.py