generate config.mk.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 01:53:49 +0000 (10:53 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 02:36:08 +0000 (11:36 +0900)
commitf494f5ca4daf984906adfa5fa1cf39c4f95b2f2a
tree6f7fc8ac5c0099cc990ca2ae41ad90e4c9b66eff
parent25ee6c4237f23ce93f01f6cfa7abfa0fac023d84
generate config.mk.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
.gitignore
ChangeLog
src/Makefile
src/configure